History for item #9505280546
  • ~28.7 keys
    Unique Max's Severed Head 1 Steam Purchase 9505280546

Max's Severed Head

ID User Last seen
11564563218 MPTF Bot 29 Sun, 22 May 2022 02:07:59 +0000
11561979788 BlazingHailfire Thu, 28 Apr 2022 20:50:12 +0000
10675334309 Greed Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:04:23 +0000
10623907690 Phoenix Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:10:10 +0000
10623836916 ⛧waste⛧ Sun, 05 Sep 2021 03:40:35 +0000
10622387533 ⛧waste⛧ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 19:02:22 +0000
10557721667 loot.farm tradeit.gg Fri, 03 Sep 2021 17:19:20 +0000
10554712817 sofkao329 Thu, 19 Aug 2021 19:32:27 +0000
10554096151 Alexu Wed, 18 Aug 2021 23:05:18 +0000
10151450432 PlonkBot v3 Sun, 09 May 2021 18:22:19 +0000
10143633651 Phoenix Sat, 08 May 2021 18:17:25 +0000
9642027991 Gash Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:20:05 +0000
9640473640 Johan Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:02:15 +0000
9638641487 Your boss Sat, 26 Dec 2020 07:50:16 +0000
9636374392 ÅℭℨÅℽ Fri, 25 Dec 2020 12:14:17 +0000
9636298592 ÅℭℨÅℽ Fri, 25 Dec 2020 12:03:52 +0000
9636268737 thethemonarch Fri, 25 Dec 2020 11:37:24 +0000
9633504798 Medic Bot Fri, 25 Dec 2020 01:45:28 +0000
9632348802 Slobek Buying Backpacks&keys Thu, 24 Dec 2020 16:55:06 +0000
9632058504 Yess! 24/7 B/QS>Unusuals Thu, 24 Dec 2020 11:40:43 +0000
9630010061 Carnifex Wed, 23 Dec 2020 22:38:48 +0000
9628975930 fortis Wed, 23 Dec 2020 16:00:53 +0000
9624706351 Medic Bot Wed, 23 Dec 2020 03:32:45 +0000
9616530112 Nachall Sun, 20 Dec 2020 13:36:55 +0000
9616282516 ♫ Bananarama Sun, 20 Dec 2020 11:50:45 +0000
9615754395 Blawur Sun, 20 Dec 2020 08:22:07 +0000
9614914326 ÅℭℨÅℽ Sun, 20 Dec 2020 03:28:34 +0000
9614789392 ÅℭℨÅℽ Sun, 20 Dec 2020 01:35:28 +0000
9611641951 ÅℭℨÅℽ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 09:27:19 +0000
9610784604 canaiden Sat, 19 Dec 2020 06:13:27 +0000
9605242050 Hunion Thu, 17 Dec 2020 21:07:52 +0000
9588903536 TRADE BOT #27 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:21:13 +0000
9588791665 76561199089979136 Sun, 13 Dec 2020 20:19:31 +0000
9565287936 MPTF Bot 56 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:15:56 +0000
9542918343 Mannco | Bot #0048 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 14:25:15 +0000
9525993217 big mom Fri, 04 Dec 2020 02:41:23 +0000
9524935300 ferg Mon, 30 Nov 2020 04:41:03 +0000
9523532963 ♫ Bananarama Sun, 29 Nov 2020 19:26:13 +0000
9522671910 IcePlaysFir3 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 07:09:06 +0000
9522550929 IcePlaysFir3 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 05:38:38 +0000