History for item #8414284898
  • ~27.4 keys
    Unique Max's Severed Head 1 Steam Purchase 8414284898

Max's Severed Head

ID User Last seen
10702400802 MPTF Bot 302 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:00:18 +0000
10694936973 NineDevil[⇄] B>CSGO&RUST Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:54:06 +0000
10692048653 NineAngel 24/7 Thu, 23 Sep 2021 12:55:00 +0000
10688578126 lemonJUICE Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:56:06 +0000
10688407382 GazIsTheMan TF2Hunt.com Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:38:07 +0000
10688280940 GazIsTheMan TF2Hunt.com Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:01:23 +0000
10685658810 EATER Tue, 21 Sep 2021 09:54:12 +0000
10683921749 Mannco | Bot #0054 Mon, 20 Sep 2021 21:11:17 +0000
10681734675 AMBERRRRRRR Mon, 20 Sep 2021 11:46:22 +0000
10681722958 Andro Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:38:03 +0000
10681639821 Dondo Fire Below rustchance.com Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:18:34 +0000
10681438359 Dondo Fire Below rustchance.com Sun, 19 Sep 2021 20:12:37 +0000
10680995818 Dondo Fire Below rustchance.com Sun, 19 Sep 2021 18:05:03 +0000
10680409107 TobiBot [24/7] Sun, 19 Sep 2021 15:15:10 +0000
10679889563 EATER Sun, 19 Sep 2021 13:50:30 +0000
10677242335 EATER Sun, 19 Sep 2021 04:32:56 +0000
10677013111 #SH TF2 Trade 24/7 Sat, 18 Sep 2021 20:23:24 +0000
10670181509 TRADE BOT #22 Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:22:57 +0000
10635421551 Johan Wed, 08 Sep 2021 06:48:36 +0000
10564614972 MPTF Bot 71 Fri, 03 Sep 2021 21:16:30 +0000
10554443594 TradeForFull [⇄] Fri, 20 Aug 2021 22:34:02 +0000
10554293645 AndreZ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:54:31 +0000
10553323628 BunnyBOT🐇 Wed, 18 Aug 2021 21:41:59 +0000
10552044256 Caponoe tf2lavka.ru Wed, 18 Aug 2021 11:08:59 +0000
10515195288 DEPOSIT ITEMS 19 Tue, 17 Aug 2021 20:32:53 +0000
10403726713 MPTF Bot 35 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 21:31:29 +0000
10396672287 Pyro Sun, 11 Jul 2021 20:39:39 +0000
10392342743 Automatic ⚡️ 24/7 Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:31:30 +0000
10338216268 Br@d Fri, 09 Jul 2021 09:40:14 +0000
10221013865 Br@d Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:56:17 +0000
10186368360 Br@d Wed, 26 May 2021 12:58:21 +0000
10178474699 Mannco | Bot #0087 Sun, 16 May 2021 01:21:06 +0000
10176341748 Op1x TF2EASY.COM Sat, 15 May 2021 17:09:34 +0000
10160823217 Gattsu Fri, 14 May 2021 23:56:47 +0000
10026271918 Missy Thu, 06 May 2021 04:44:53 +0000
9985232738 MPTF Bot 216 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 21:58:47 +0000
9985202914 Merendas - Buying Backpacks Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:52:13 +0000
9985197104 Slobek Buying Backpacks&keys Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:42:45 +0000
9985161749 Oxi Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:38:50 +0000
9985121992 Oxi Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:14:13 +0000
9984782785 Oxi Thu, 25 Mar 2021 04:18:20 +0000
9982827544 Little PYRO Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:06:24 +0000
9978215168 Mannco | Bot #0080 Wed, 24 Mar 2021 10:31:17 +0000
9969444671 TRADE BOT #8 Mon, 22 Mar 2021 09:08:54 +0000
8555705250 Xero Mon, 09 Mar 2020 16:17:11 +0000
8551107785 MPTF Bot 238 Thu, 05 Mar 2020 23:50:02 +0000
8487500927 Hunika Sat, 22 Feb 2020 11:28:51 +0000
8438166954 KEYS-STORE.COM Bot #10 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 01:32:42 +0000