History for item #7458262937
  • static shock
    Unusual Taunt: The Trackman's Touchdown 26 Purchased Static Shock 7458262937

Static Shock Taunt: The Trackman's Touchdown

ID User Last seen
10451389742 I taunt after every kill [24/7] Wed, 04 Aug 2021 03:46:56 +0000
10224302264 MPTF Bot 184 Mon, 19 Jul 2021 07:50:02 +0000
10222363185 gaming Thu, 27 May 2021 13:22:07 +0000
10201131085 nero Wed, 26 May 2021 17:19:00 +0000
10116584245 24our7even Fri, 21 May 2021 22:57:41 +0000
10109303538 cookie Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:24:52 +0000
10056400739 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Mon, 26 Apr 2021 03:03:03 +0000
10047288014 el atendedor de boludos Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:39:42 +0000
10017719461 Yae (Unstable Internet) Fri, 02 Apr 2021 12:34:27 +0000
9948858754 Sprint 💨 24/7 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:00:36 +0000
9929365152 Tommy Shelby Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:05:36 +0000
9851025907 Smol bean Fri, 05 Mar 2021 23:20:12 +0000
9817858191 cliché Thu, 18 Feb 2021 12:02:40 +0000
9802540330 ABOBA Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:03:05 +0000
9802193122 Roberto Fri, 05 Feb 2021 18:34:28 +0000
9800522452 Monty Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:28:56 +0000
9800477031 :) Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:03:44 +0000
9796822379 Monty Fri, 05 Feb 2021 07:15:24 +0000
9793632799 h10ur Wed, 03 Feb 2021 08:23:27 +0000
9790388447 Sprint 💨 24/7 Wed, 03 Feb 2021 06:29:06 +0000
9790365338 E Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:33:48 +0000
9761985375 24our7even Mon, 01 Feb 2021 20:42:44 +0000
9704669252 mauph Mon, 25 Jan 2021 03:34:39 +0000
9691711913 CrimeTime⚡️24/7 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:42:31 +0000
9573916006 Kumi 💗 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 02:23:32 +0000
9296966532 Fuego Thu, 10 Dec 2020 04:03:07 +0000
9294690957 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 05:30:52 +0000
9275019880 TRADE BOT #26 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:19:21 +0000
9034629527 strapppp06 Thu, 20 Aug 2020 11:21:50 +0000
8967282640 ItemMeister | stn.tf Fri, 10 Jul 2020 19:32:16 +0000
8963773294 Hhanuska 24/7 bot Sat, 04 Jul 2020 05:32:31 +0000
8917553380 Scrappa2 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 02:01:13 +0000
8833259916 LookAtMyScrap Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:27:40 +0000
8830745293 crazybot Tue, 26 May 2020 04:13:14 +0000
8706668730 Big Robot | stn.tf Fri, 15 May 2020 05:07:35 +0000
8695377608 crazybot Tue, 21 Apr 2020 11:38:20 +0000
8685757293 Scrapendulum Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:52:44 +0000
7458262937 {NUKE}Deus-Ex Scout Thu, 09 Apr 2020 18:55:10 +0000