History for item #6528126445

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
10174307634 MPTF Bot 218 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 08:09:53 +0000
10165720836 Mr. Beard Man Fri, 14 May 2021 23:58:09 +0000
10128056140 Bolly Wed, 12 May 2021 22:04:50 +0000
10126957883 Erick Sat, 01 May 2021 14:40:31 +0000
10126594550 Harry Sat, 01 May 2021 05:09:18 +0000
10121140489 Harry Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:14:39 +0000
10119824311 Spectre Thu, 29 Apr 2021 06:52:08 +0000
10108366031 Harry Wed, 28 Apr 2021 22:12:38 +0000
10108356704 Кряква :V Sun, 25 Apr 2021 20:14:18 +0000
10108114906 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 19:06:00 +0000
10108107263 Seeves cashing Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:58:01 +0000
10007333454 !Starbucks® Fri, 23 Apr 2021 22:31:45 +0000
9876728731 Dlop BOT 24/7 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:16:14 +0000
7896267333 Unspeakable Scarlet Thu, 25 Feb 2021 01:50:07 +0000
7803731772 Killstreakifier | stn.tf Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:43:35 +0000
7756003554 loot.farm tradeit.gg Sun, 26 May 2019 18:35:18 +0000
7669775958 Bot.tf #161 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:59:37 +0000
7669764686 Alexzander Tue, 02 Apr 2019 20:39:03 +0000
7669745317 Your gay men can’t kill me aaa Tue, 02 Apr 2019 20:35:47 +0000
7669397495 yoda og mamma døde i gjengang Tue, 02 Apr 2019 20:25:38 +0000
7669394192 никиточка Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:36:36 +0000
7669330660 никиточка Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:57:01 +0000
7651056630 LA NAJOMI Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:32:28 +0000
7646589191 Я-Нашк Sat, 23 Mar 2019 23:30:15 +0000
7637221636 Hhanuska 24/7 bot Sat, 23 Mar 2019 21:42:23 +0000
7637202073 Grizzy Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:08:11 +0000
7047206296 fat neek Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:15:58 +0000
6655733425 ASS FORCE Fri, 15 Jun 2018 05:31:08 +0000
6610167850 Drizzle Fri, 16 Feb 2018 01:29:51 +0000
6609207696 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 12:39:00 +0000
6578249823 Dangerous Nun Thu, 01 Feb 2018 02:27:27 +0000
6535693652 Bot.tf #51 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 23:54:09 +0000
6535516051 YourBuddyHolly Tue, 09 Jan 2018 04:32:53 +0000