History for item #6166504274
  • ~27.4 keys
    Unique Max's Severed Head 1 Steam Purchase 6166504274

Max's Severed Head

ID User Last seen
10707653860 MPTF Bot 75 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 09:18:21 +0000
10689517618 VynxBot [⇄] Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:50:07 +0000
10592494057 Thespookysuper Tue, 21 Sep 2021 06:45:14 +0000
7365397777 [24/7] Monokuma Tue, 04 Dec 2018 11:58:45 +0000
7358881078 Flakket Sun, 02 Dec 2018 03:07:01 +0000
7355393523 [24/7] Monomi Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:34:57 +0000
7353762780 [24/7] Monokuma Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:37:42 +0000
7171927105 Shrobbes Sun, 25 Nov 2018 23:18:09 +0000
7165460345 D. Alex Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:23:32 +0000
7160962194 read if dumb Sun, 16 Sep 2018 01:19:01 +0000
7160017952 Frothy Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:44:27 +0000
7159998570 Morshu tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:34:42 +0000
7120261494 Teddy Ghoulerbelt Sat, 15 Sep 2018 05:16:07 +0000
7119511736 Morshu tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Thu, 30 Aug 2018 12:29:35 +0000
7117060927 Drool Thu, 30 Aug 2018 04:55:21 +0000
7117029765 shamu Wed, 29 Aug 2018 04:17:32 +0000
7115659003 maintenance Tue, 28 Aug 2018 21:25:43 +0000
7114568161 maintenance Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:51:07 +0000
7098654821 Bloooopy Tue, 28 Aug 2018 04:01:16 +0000
7098376465 Bloooopy Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:24:41 +0000
7093133948 maintenance Wed, 22 Aug 2018 03:05:35 +0000
7093008049 Hobo Bobo Mon, 20 Aug 2018 02:07:53 +0000
7084157361 ScreaM Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:47:02 +0000
7062492897 La Nuar Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:42:58 +0000
6925761449 1R# Dr.Stampy Wed, 08 Aug 2018 16:05:48 +0000
6921392907 1R# Dr.Stampy Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:54:48 +0000
6899767873 STRONG Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:22:07 +0000
6751958028 Skip Tue, 05 Jun 2018 15:57:23 +0000
6749695510 Skip Mon, 02 Apr 2018 12:41:48 +0000
6697687034 Mr.Teakettle Sun, 01 Apr 2018 16:39:30 +0000
6689174670 tfmarket1 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 23:08:40 +0000
6687544558 Hhanuska 24/7 bot Mon, 05 Mar 2018 03:11:54 +0000
6646904018 Weetek51 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 20:17:03 +0000
6545350388 Kalra_saab Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:03:07 +0000
6542752917 Scrapendulum Thu, 11 Jan 2018 22:30:21 +0000
6356537726 videogames9000 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 11:33:27 +0000
6348952623 MPTF Bot 20 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:45:13 +0000
6348949500 it contradicts THE LORE!! D:< Tue, 14 Nov 2017 01:26:42 +0000
6324914541 MEDIUM SIZED TYPOD Tue, 07 Nov 2017 04:45:27 +0000
6309599542 SugarFreeCookies! :D Fri, 03 Nov 2017 09:07:26 +0000
6309524537 Bot.tf #47 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 09:04:32 +0000
6259615463 Nabbit Thu, 02 Nov 2017 20:52:05 +0000
6258764013 Bot.tf #132 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:34:11 +0000
6218752114 Rappy Sun, 22 Oct 2017 03:16:24 +0000
6218706176 Rappy Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:12:04 +0000
6168514655 So Bad So Mad Sun, 01 Oct 2017 01:42:51 +0000