History for item #5622138429
  • ~42.03 keys
    Strange Wrench 148 MvM Badge completion reward killstreak professional australium 5622138429

Strange Professional Killstreak Australium Wrench

ID User Last seen
8304993832 the physical embodiment of dumb Thu, 12 Dec 2019 05:35:50 +0000
8300364156 Marketplace.TF | Bot 41 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 21:02:00 +0000
7793221002 Sυnѕhine Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:29:22 +0000
7776339639 Marketplace.TF | Bot 4 Fri, 24 May 2019 13:59:28 +0000
7775080081 Lukethedemon buying backpacks Fri, 17 May 2019 16:23:44 +0000
7760609543 Lukethedemon buying backpacks Fri, 10 May 2019 19:20:12 +0000
6999056124 Buy tf2/cs quicksells and keys Mon, 06 May 2019 23:42:42 +0000
6975450907 Hell Killy💫I have no alts Sun, 15 Jul 2018 11:44:02 +0000
6953529354 SuperToaster Thu, 05 Jul 2018 22:56:27 +0000
6953482779 SuperToaster Wed, 27 Jun 2018 04:25:37 +0000
6821664706 Febby ⚡ BOT 1 Fri, 11 May 2018 22:20:06 +0000
6821491704 swap.gg Fri, 04 May 2018 00:39:56 +0000
6817656257 swap.gg Thu, 03 May 2018 04:46:53 +0000
6804800408 [WASA] Pareidolia Tue, 01 May 2018 13:41:40 +0000
6786519860 Febby ⚡ BOT 1 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:07:24 +0000
6781294081 Febby ⚡ BOT 2 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:55:38 +0000
6776285577 abracadabra Sun, 15 Apr 2018 17:51:26 +0000
6766125660 abracadabra Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:29:44 +0000
6752875898 abracadabra Fri, 06 Apr 2018 17:06:02 +0000
6734974264 XBOT.ONE ϟ Diego Strange Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:43:00 +0000
6729161048 Mini-Yoshi Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:17:36 +0000
6726429938 📌 Strange! :D Sat, 24 Mar 2018 11:45:53 +0000
6721124145 Dundee Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:33:20 +0000
6718663866 Rain Maker Tue, 20 Mar 2018 05:25:42 +0000
6707389135 눈물 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:25:13 +0000
6531845753 눈물 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 02:35:53 +0000
6458619305 눈물 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:39:55 +0000
6413965771 눈물 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 21:33:36 +0000
6405127970 백현 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 05:37:38 +0000
6405045449 C Sun, 03 Dec 2017 00:23:05 +0000
6401994546 백현 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 04:37:55 +0000
6378666216 XBOT.ONE ϟ Diego Strange Sat, 02 Dec 2017 02:51:13 +0000
6171623195 [★] AnarkisT Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:51:32 +0000
6099450168 [★] AnarkisT Tue, 05 Sep 2017 23:36:14 +0000
5931313987 [★] AnarkisT Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:57:20 +0000
5889485987 [★] AnarkisT Mon, 03 Jul 2017 01:26:17 +0000
5884580794 ScrapTF | Scrap Your Eye Out Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:31:07 +0000
5883412249 CITy Sun, 18 Jun 2017 21:49:37 +0000
5828239875 ImperiōsusRex Sun, 18 Jun 2017 09:30:15 +0000
5774329274 ImperiōsusRex Tue, 30 May 2017 07:57:33 +0000