History for item #5622138429
  • ~34.43 keys
    Strange Wrench 148 MvM Badge completion reward killstreak professional australium 5622138429

Strange Professional Killstreak Australium Wrench

ID User Last seen
7793221002 ⎛⎝Sυnѕhine⎠⎞ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:51:02 +0000
7776339639 Marketplace.TF | Bot 4 Fri, 24 May 2019 13:59:28 +0000
7775080081 Lukethedemon Impersonated Fri, 17 May 2019 16:23:44 +0000
7760609543 Lukethedemon Impersonated Fri, 10 May 2019 19:20:12 +0000
6999056124 Selling unusuals Mon, 06 May 2019 23:42:42 +0000
6975450907 Hell Killy💫I have no alts Sun, 15 Jul 2018 11:44:02 +0000
6953529354 Kyle Thu, 05 Jul 2018 22:56:27 +0000
6953482779 Kyle Wed, 27 Jun 2018 04:25:37 +0000
6821664706 Febby ⚡ BOT 1 Fri, 11 May 2018 22:20:06 +0000
6821491704 swap.gg Fri, 04 May 2018 00:39:56 +0000
6817656257 swap.gg Thu, 03 May 2018 04:46:53 +0000
6804800408 rev up those fryers Tue, 01 May 2018 13:41:40 +0000
6786519860 Febby ⚡ BOT 1 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:07:24 +0000
6781294081 Febby ⚡ BOT 2 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:55:38 +0000
6776285577 Ahlström Sun, 15 Apr 2018 17:51:26 +0000
6766125660 Ahlström Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:29:44 +0000
6752875898 Ahlström Fri, 06 Apr 2018 17:06:02 +0000
6734974264 XBOT.ONE ϟ Diego Strange Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:43:00 +0000
6729161048 Scooter Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:17:36 +0000
6726429938 📌 Strange! :D | Unusual.tf Sat, 24 Mar 2018 11:45:53 +0000
6721124145 Nicholas Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:33:20 +0000
6718663866 Rain Maker Tue, 20 Mar 2018 05:25:42 +0000
6707389135 Atami Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:25:13 +0000
6531845753 Atami Wed, 14 Mar 2018 02:35:53 +0000
6458619305 Atami Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:39:55 +0000
6413965771 Atami Thu, 21 Dec 2017 21:33:36 +0000
6405127970 백현 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 05:37:38 +0000
6405045449 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 00:23:05 +0000
6401994546 백현 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 04:37:55 +0000
6378666216 XBOT.ONE ϟ Diego Strange Sat, 02 Dec 2017 02:51:13 +0000
6171623195 [★] AnarkisT Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:51:32 +0000
6099450168 [★] AnarkisT Tue, 05 Sep 2017 23:36:14 +0000
5931313987 [★] AnarkisT Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:57:20 +0000
5889485987 [★] AnarkisT Mon, 03 Jul 2017 01:26:17 +0000
5884580794 ScrapTF | Scrap Your Eye Out Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:31:07 +0000
5883412249 Supreme Sun, 18 Jun 2017 21:49:37 +0000
5828239875 ImperiusRex Sun, 18 Jun 2017 09:30:15 +0000
5774329274 ImperiusRex Tue, 30 May 2017 07:57:33 +0000