History for item #5083708632
  • ~95 keys
    '72
    Unusual Taunt: Burstchester 42 Found in Crate '72

'72 Taunt: Burstchester

ID User Last seen
6324718106 Madmax Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:44:05 +0000
6315228924 Hazzli Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:12:21 +0000
6303165203 bop Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:34:27 +0000
6297765107 TingTangBitch Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:47:07 +0000
6297064062 Boba Tea Tue, 31 Oct 2017 04:29:23 +0000
6295184430 RodneyCopperBottom cs.money Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:22:51 +0000
6278699571 W.R | WarriorTrone Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:49:16 +0000
6257348130 W.R | WarriorTrone Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:55:40 +0000
6245654252 ScrapTF | User Storage 9 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 17:25:44 +0000
6208538758 W.R | WarriorTrone Sat, 14 Oct 2017 21:46:19 +0000
6206115863 ScrapTF | User Storage 21 Thu, 05 Oct 2017 20:39:20 +0000
6204844685 W.R | WarriorTrone Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:42:10 +0000
6202410754 Pupper-chan Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:17:22 +0000
6202053041 ScrapTF | User Storage 6 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 12:38:48 +0000
6199184006 Pupper-chan Mon, 02 Oct 2017 08:52:55 +0000
5509420195 pudding QS Tue, 26 Sep 2017 04:26:05 +0000
5491789550 Marketplace.TF | Bot 47 Sun, 05 Feb 2017 17:08:54 +0000
5351157448 pudding QS Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:42:27 +0000
5351064903 -GoV-Ghost Soldier Tue, 20 Dec 2016 05:48:45 +0000
5323030741 030 Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:28:42 +0000
5242974128 ScrapTF | Scrapendulum Fri, 09 Dec 2016 02:08:41 +0000
5224705650 Max the Robot Sun, 06 Nov 2016 13:46:26 +0000
5195119023 Vaporization Commencing Tue, 01 Nov 2016 11:15:17 +0000
5083708632 AI-Weeaboo Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:32:35 +0000