History for item #4027978181
  • ~35 keys
    vivid
    Unusual Sergeant's Drill Hat 56 Found in Crate Vivid Plasma Team Spirit

Vivid Plasma Sergeant's Drill Hat

ID User Last seen
6372198694 Marketplace.TF | Bot 86 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:25:31 +0000
6358955076 A Fluffy Bunny Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:58:29 +0000
6357861113 Trippy Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:02:16 +0000
6300662880 Trippy Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:28:02 +0000
6292192049 Ghost_ty Tue, 31 Oct 2017 23:25:28 +0000
6150848743 Pugz. Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:17:01 +0000
6147448002 Pugz. Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:12:08 +0000
6056976756 Xadadada! Wed, 13 Sep 2017 23:04:07 +0000
5835847068 Dennis 亞 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:25:06 +0000
5835479115 Dennis 亞 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 13:52:08 +0000
5825983702 Deathamphetamine Thu, 01 Jun 2017 19:51:55 +0000
5529352210 [blank] Tue, 30 May 2017 03:06:06 +0000
5526426352 [blank] Sun, 12 Feb 2017 07:02:34 +0000
5473881522 Rahnny Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:42:06 +0000
5234879619 Leno Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:31:32 +0000
5199092506 Leno Fri, 04 Nov 2016 09:35:50 +0000
5182123818 DedAndrei -GoV- S>800sh Unusuals Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:01:48 +0000
5168683732 󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡 Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:32:36 +0000
5060833717 󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡 Fri, 07 Oct 2016 12:25:46 +0000
5060029382 󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡󠀡 Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:27:16 +0000
5048123059 hoppAAA Sun, 21 Aug 2016 07:12:21 +0000
5048098836 ScrapTF | Scrapprehensive Tue, 16 Aug 2016 05:52:18 +0000
5047991839 BatHoovy #TeamPyro Tue, 16 Aug 2016 05:18:14 +0000