History for item #10503811527
  • ~27.4 keys
    Unique Max's Severed Head 1 Steam Purchase 10503811527

Max's Severed Head

ID User Last seen
10774511174 MPTF Bot 25 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 09:18:01 +0000
10712891359 Katbot ↯ 24/7 Trades Mon, 04 Oct 2021 16:02:43 +0000
10712565645 BunnyBOT Jr🐇 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 21:30:45 +0000
10712413897 Bloodsport Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:53:23 +0000
10712395462 sofkao329 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:13:59 +0000
10712168240 wicked spengman Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:40:51 +0000
10712070882 Elfida Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:59:38 +0000
10710238103 Teddy Ghoulerbelt Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:11:57 +0000
10710163410 ScScootaloooo Mon, 27 Sep 2021 06:58:27 +0000
10705691644 Jimmy Sun, 26 Sep 2021 04:57:14 +0000
10705164615 Teddy Ghoulerbelt Sun, 26 Sep 2021 04:00:14 +0000
10705017376 Grog Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:34:43 +0000
10705006349 Grog Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:16:24 +0000
10704615232 Grog Sat, 25 Sep 2021 23:36:02 +0000
10704565418 sofkao329 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 21:33:40 +0000
10696699114 Robert Fri, 24 Sep 2021 09:17:08 +0000
10689650693 sofkao329 Wed, 22 Sep 2021 01:38:48 +0000
10689534075 L? Wed, 22 Sep 2021 00:04:27 +0000
10688771398 TobiBot [24/7] Tue, 21 Sep 2021 21:47:56 +0000
10680643034 BUYING TF2 KEYS & TF2 ITEMS Sun, 19 Sep 2021 16:15:13 +0000
10670182116 TRADE BOT #19 Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:20:10 +0000
10631579802 Bot#47 Tue, 14 Sep 2021 08:59:53 +0000
10617899586 Bot#53 Sun, 05 Sep 2021 16:22:56 +0000
10613227171 apapa Fri, 03 Sep 2021 15:56:54 +0000
10611149089 Sujak S> high rollers Thu, 02 Sep 2021 12:56:34 +0000
10607717601 HaloGAMER0329 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:55:33 +0000
10607008740 Bloodsport Tue, 31 Aug 2021 17:53:58 +0000
10593572942 JØŇÀ§ B>BACKPACKS Sat, 28 Aug 2021 13:10:42 +0000
10588696808 TRADE BOT #26 Fri, 27 Aug 2021 10:08:42 +0000