History for item #10448882031
  • ~26.8 keys
    Unique Max's Severed Head 1 Steam Purchase 10448882031

Max's Severed Head

ID User Last seen
11013073587 Munk TF2Blaze.com TF2hunt.com Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:40:50 +0000
11007573801 Root tf2hunt.com Sat, 04 Dec 2021 23:18:11 +0000
10995800835 TobiBot [24/7] Thu, 02 Dec 2021 22:42:40 +0000
10995678658 Blub tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:20:17 +0000
10995609236 oni Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:48:12 +0000
10987654230 Mannco | Bot #0091 Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:45:39 +0000
10987602834 apollothelion Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:33:50 +0000
10986652777 Mr. Beard Man Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:09:15 +0000
10986436545 BOT DEPOSIT 15 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 21:24:59 +0000
10925402790 MPTF Bot 144 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:06:57 +0000
10925077392 EnderSlicer Sat, 13 Nov 2021 21:27:27 +0000
10916995018 MisSaWurlridE 게이 (no sound) Sat, 13 Nov 2021 18:00:30 +0000
10916916472 MisSaWurlridE 게이 (no sound) Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:51:25 +0000
10911869043 MisSaWurlridE 게이 (no sound) Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:21:38 +0000
10911648139 sofkao329 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 19:11:42 +0000
10911428750 Breakage Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:40:17 +0000
10911202396 PlinyTheYounger Wed, 10 Nov 2021 15:13:56 +0000
10908912665 Breakage Wed, 10 Nov 2021 14:56:09 +0000
10908874069 76561199152535557 Tue, 09 Nov 2021 21:18:37 +0000
10908335101 76561199152535557 Tue, 09 Nov 2021 18:17:07 +0000
10908030322 Delate Tue, 09 Nov 2021 18:04:41 +0000
10901134121 Mannco | Bot #0134 Mon, 08 Nov 2021 07:32:27 +0000
10886000219 BunnyBOT Jr🐇 Thu, 04 Nov 2021 10:52:39 +0000
10885993876 Cheng Xiao Thu, 04 Nov 2021 06:51:56 +0000
10883156539 TRADE BOT #2 Thu, 04 Nov 2021 03:37:18 +0000
10881989586 Quadra12 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 10:27:27 +0000
10880265603 Breakage Tue, 02 Nov 2021 18:55:05 +0000
10880134823 sofkao329 Tue, 02 Nov 2021 16:32:25 +0000
10870537306 STARFLEET Tue, 02 Nov 2021 14:57:51 +0000
10870469566 Breakage Sun, 31 Oct 2021 12:18:19 +0000
10868608644 Breakage Sun, 31 Oct 2021 07:01:48 +0000
10868385944 Breakage Sun, 31 Oct 2021 02:11:39 +0000
10845144725 Op1x S>KEYS 1.60 USD CRYPTO Thu, 28 Oct 2021 15:15:01 +0000
10767312951 Wraith ⇄ 24/7 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 16:24:53 +0000
10652140091 Dizzy ツ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:27:03 +0000
10644618281 Nedbot ⚡️ 24/7 Sun, 12 Sep 2021 08:16:33 +0000
10534792831 sws Fri, 10 Sep 2021 14:12:59 +0000
10521552209 TRADE BOT #11 Wed, 11 Aug 2021 12:42:33 +0000