History for item #9960700766
  • ~22.87 keys
    Strange Knife 28 MvM Badge completion reward killstreak specialized specialised australium 9960700766

Strange Specialized Killstreak Australium Knife

ID User Last seen
11069965132 [insertname] Thu, 20 Jan 2022 11:56:35 +0000
10468508689 MPTF Bot 202 Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:18:15 +0000
10456602377 ↺ Vincentius ↻ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 20:04:13 +0000
10456275403 Sawyer🍂 Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:07:54 +0000
10456225259 shego Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:20:52 +0000
10455370865 Tony Pinto Sun, 25 Jul 2021 03:57:39 +0000
10235997914 MPTF Bot 109 Mon, 19 Jul 2021 07:52:18 +0000
10235883105 Zeussie | SpellsTF Sun, 30 May 2021 12:22:24 +0000
10224446814 24/7⚡️Stonks Girl⚡️BOT Sun, 30 May 2021 12:03:14 +0000
10223542794 Luna Thu, 27 May 2021 16:49:28 +0000
10199024760 Luna Thu, 27 May 2021 07:22:17 +0000
10196530876 Luna Fri, 21 May 2021 06:21:13 +0000
10190385597 Dispenser ⚡️ 24/7 Thu, 20 May 2021 20:17:35 +0000
10189689775 intel Tue, 18 May 2021 21:45:32 +0000
10178564937 Luffy Bot [⇄] Tue, 18 May 2021 20:30:37 +0000
10178518452 A Lad Sat, 15 May 2021 23:45:57 +0000
10163279140 Thomas Sat, 15 May 2021 20:13:49 +0000
10124351491 TRADE BOT #30 Sun, 09 May 2021 07:03:16 +0000
10109278334 LookAtMyScrap Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:41:20 +0000
10108632651 Alex Mon, 26 Apr 2021 01:47:30 +0000
10066216169 Nоbody [RUS] Fri, 23 Apr 2021 22:54:44 +0000
10061198752 George Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:46:23 +0000
10006556849 Killstreakifier Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:23:12 +0000
10005322968 -».•´Estel`•.«- Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:11:07 +0000
9980527677 💠 DOLPHIN 💠 B>Backpacks Tue, 30 Mar 2021 03:53:39 +0000
9968453634 💠 DOLPHIN 💠 B>Backpacks Tue, 23 Mar 2021 18:28:37 +0000