History for item #9157533141

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
11229296640 pink Thu, 27 Jan 2022 14:15:47 +0000
11228916678 Matt Solo Thu, 27 Jan 2022 12:15:31 +0000
11217275801 Khama.Taian Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:15:09 +0000
11216318616 Khama.Taian Mon, 24 Jan 2022 04:05:52 +0000
11216257797 Khama.Taian Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:57:28 +0000
11216143205 SirPickle Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:12:12 +0000
11216134312 SirPickle Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:08:13 +0000
11215944342 Camolo - TF2.BET Sun, 23 Jan 2022 23:10:32 +0000
11215629670 Camolo - TF2.BET Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:50:04 +0000
11215059645 SWGuy tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Sun, 23 Jan 2022 20:17:41 +0000
11214850944 SWGuy tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Sun, 23 Jan 2022 18:58:24 +0000
11214731051 SWGuy tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Sun, 23 Jan 2022 17:35:41 +0000
11213750449 SWGuy tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:20:03 +0000
11211803901 tieez Sun, 23 Jan 2022 04:06:10 +0000
11211166013 SirPickle Sun, 23 Jan 2022 01:05:57 +0000
11202076628 Zxyen Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:42:48 +0000
11198986346 Zxyen Thu, 20 Jan 2022 14:45:26 +0000
11169293367 MPTF Bot 291 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:38:54 +0000
11163758795 Merendas [⇄] 24/7 Tue, 11 Jan 2022 10:39:52 +0000
11162890663 slamdunkasaur Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:19:40 +0000
10840848816 MPTF Bot 166 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:37:54 +0000
10831378801 NineDevil[⇄] B>CSGO&RUST Sun, 24 Oct 2021 14:12:13 +0000
10822257798 BigChungus 24/7 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 20:48:40 +0000
10822252875 範馬 勇次郎 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 18:12:06 +0000
10822149779 Tiolle tf2hunt.com Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:48:30 +0000
10822082363 Netherite 🙌 tf2hunt.com Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:24:53 +0000
10822034403 slamdunkasaur Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:00:28 +0000
10821872671 Tiolle tf2hunt.com Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:07:37 +0000
10476199037 MPTF Bot 26 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 08:57:42 +0000
10472975412 Pyro Fri, 30 Jul 2021 11:57:28 +0000
10456818234 Thomas Thu, 29 Jul 2021 15:49:42 +0000
10448616015 Christian Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:07:53 +0000
10448022634 Op1x S>KEYS 1.55 USD CRYPTO Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:49:16 +0000
10444987556 Flater Fri, 23 Jul 2021 07:49:27 +0000
10444682329 Flater Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:40:34 +0000
10444111914 pain Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:31:21 +0000
10430889014 ❅Apple Pie™ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 11:03:35 +0000
10419109809 zancan2 Mon, 19 Jul 2021 04:14:13 +0000
10361643905 TRADE BOT #13 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:24:20 +0000
10112105006 TRADE BOT #3 Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:19:55 +0000
10110258995 VortiGaunt Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:58:48 +0000
10085081701 kapi kacpi Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:42:21 +0000
9326957975 zol ⇄ 24/7 | Quicksell.store! Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:38:11 +0000
9326914282 이츄 Fri, 09 Oct 2020 02:59:39 +0000
9326602686 Barndoor tf2hunt.com Fri, 09 Oct 2020 01:03:29 +0000
9297486461 zol ⇄ 24/7 | Quicksell.store! Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:50:45 +0000
9278718345 Earth-chan 🌎 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 07:15:55 +0000
9246386650 loot.farm tradeit.gg Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:04:22 +0000
9215331637 MPTF Bot 251 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:10:34 +0000
9207362636 Bot.tf Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:55:40 +0000
9164343040 Biskit Tue, 01 Sep 2020 13:19:39 +0000
9157533141 Biskit Thu, 27 Aug 2020 16:31:07 +0000