History for item #8860546896

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
10466790889 MPTF Bot 199 Fri, 30 Jul 2021 06:57:01 +0000
10460119809 🐝 Chonky Bee 🐝 24/7 🐝 Wed, 28 Jul 2021 09:30:17 +0000
10459932367 Borkoroni Mon, 26 Jul 2021 06:33:38 +0000
10459872847 Coldest Poot Mon, 26 Jul 2021 05:42:03 +0000
10454983763 pee girl Sun, 25 Jul 2021 01:06:41 +0000
10305822637 MPTF Bot 178 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:47:24 +0000
10233152169 ⚡ 24/7 Discounts/Quicksells Thu, 17 Jun 2021 01:34:49 +0000
10183276158 76561198311274291 Mon, 24 May 2021 11:10:10 +0000
10182894008 Tomseung Mon, 17 May 2021 03:44:27 +0000
10164285769 Marketplace Bot #95 Thu, 13 May 2021 16:10:42 +0000
10153276586 MURASAKING Tue, 11 May 2021 23:10:05 +0000
10153124914 borosyy ********** Mon, 10 May 2021 02:20:47 +0000
10151943249 Hhanuska 24/7 bot Mon, 10 May 2021 01:40:59 +0000
10148742599 Somepony129 Sun, 09 May 2021 15:14:22 +0000
10146804661 Harry tf2blaze.com Sat, 08 May 2021 18:09:37 +0000
10144781325 Harry tf2blaze.com Sat, 08 May 2021 07:24:14 +0000
10144655969 perro Sat, 08 May 2021 03:42:27 +0000
10141196312 Diego Brando Fri, 07 May 2021 13:04:53 +0000
10009597050 MPTF Bot 182 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 22:13:11 +0000
9769323983 lil♛K♛ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 03:36:18 +0000
9677051679 PENGY Mon, 04 Jan 2021 03:33:24 +0000
9659793081 TRADE BOT #17 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 11:31:43 +0000
9061868549 A Construction Worker Mon, 21 Dec 2020 13:02:27 +0000
9055251553 🍪BABA GANOUSH🍪 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 05:33:35 +0000
9055116709 Speedwagon Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:39:56 +0000
9050096614 🍪BABA GANOUSH🍪 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:07:10 +0000