History for item #8119141137
  • ~8.53 keys
    Strange Blutsauger 72 MvM Badge completion reward killstreak specialized specialised australium 8119141137

Strange Specialized Killstreak Australium Blutsauger

ID User Last seen
10623674655 Mothie Thu, 09 Sep 2021 10:17:38 +0000
10613653938 MPTF Bot 108 Fri, 03 Sep 2021 21:31:32 +0000
10611779124 Merendas - Buying Backpacks Thu, 02 Sep 2021 07:36:37 +0000
10605571562 ☿︎ GHOSTEMANE ☿ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 01:43:17 +0000
10424965525 MPTF Bot 106 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 20:09:30 +0000
10419961623 Hmm... Good deal with me Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:59:28 +0000
10419348291 Thomas Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:44:03 +0000
10417030675 Ho ඞ Thu, 15 Jul 2021 21:05:47 +0000
10377076534 MPTF Bot 34 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:22:45 +0000
10369327951 Nunu and Willump Bot⚡️24/7 Sat, 03 Jul 2021 15:06:46 +0000
10369139858 ⚡Perports Waifu #3 Sat, 03 Jul 2021 12:15:46 +0000
10228958402 Squishy Tue, 01 Jun 2021 01:50:39 +0000
10209273395 AMBERRRRRRR Fri, 28 May 2021 17:28:23 +0000
10023808084 poespas Fri, 14 May 2021 03:10:30 +0000
10022370423 ⚡ Poespas ⚡ Sat, 03 Apr 2021 21:52:52 +0000
9535226930 poespas Sat, 03 Apr 2021 10:38:35 +0000
9387013514 AMBERRRRRRR Sun, 25 Oct 2020 04:18:53 +0000
9376735423 Baby Bender Fri, 23 Oct 2020 07:27:04 +0000
9146383102 Warcry Sat, 17 Oct 2020 15:36:56 +0000
9106672373 Warcry Sun, 23 Aug 2020 13:03:01 +0000
8621066127 living Soundsmith stereotype Fri, 07 Aug 2020 02:08:29 +0000
8586840767 spentenzaz Tue, 17 Mar 2020 22:20:43 +0000
8577377653 ItsBananaBlitz Tue, 17 Mar 2020 04:49:37 +0000
8567460280 MPTF Bot 202 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:34:49 +0000
8552708954 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Tue, 10 Mar 2020 03:58:20 +0000
8552698637 Simple Wed, 04 Mar 2020 22:22:16 +0000
8119141137 Tao Nightfall Wed, 04 Mar 2020 21:29:20 +0000