History for item #800258834
  • ~32.5 keys
    p.fetti
    Unusual Killer's Kabuto 46 Found in Crate Purple Confetti A Deep Commitment to Purple

Purple Confetti Killer's Kabuto

ID User Last seen
6336109230 [tf2mart] Melifaro Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:05:10 +0000
6095123721 [tf2mart] Melifaro Thu, 09 Nov 2017 09:09:56 +0000
6061095605 Hamsy Sun, 27 Aug 2017 13:18:39 +0000
6060918419 ScrapTF | Scrapprehensive Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:42:03 +0000
6060679313 Carson Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:18:20 +0000
6059869247 sunday u will die if no contact Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:08:27 +0000
6059768941 sunday u will die if no contact Wed, 16 Aug 2017 07:33:51 +0000
6059735838 sunday u will die if no contact Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:26:00 +0000
6059646158 sunday u will die if no contact Wed, 16 Aug 2017 05:46:39 +0000
6059017867 baegL Wed, 16 Aug 2017 03:43:24 +0000
6059007572 GUCCI GANG Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:32:46 +0000
6057337167 GUCCI GANG Tue, 15 Aug 2017 10:26:13 +0000
6057082807 ΔѰ™Eddy [email protected] Tue, 15 Aug 2017 08:20:39 +0000
6056704855 Namakeen Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:34:31 +0000
6055040018 Marketplace.TF | Bot 74 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 02:56:18 +0000
6051609710 sunday u will die if no contact Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:17:03 +0000
5996672956 sunday u will die if no contact Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:31:38 +0000
5991399779 777 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:14:58 +0000
5991380142 Brakz 機 , Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:15:13 +0000
5991107376 Brakz 機 , Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:17:43 +0000
5990978644 Brakz 機 , Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:52:50 +0000
5990675570 Brakz 機 , Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:11:11 +0000
5990414589 Brakz 機 , Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:58:46 +0000
5970909685 eatlead25 | society.gg Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:04:56 +0000
5967929668 Ańg Tue, 18 Jul 2017 03:46:30 +0000
5966946732 Forseen Mon, 17 Jul 2017 04:13:10 +0000
5961628350 Joe "IBuyCards" Biden Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:26:31 +0000
5957162147 Joe "IBuyCards" Biden Fri, 14 Jul 2017 05:42:23 +0000
5954900503 Joe "IBuyCards" Biden Wed, 12 Jul 2017 22:45:24 +0000
5946591870 Joe "IBuyCards" Biden Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:26:23 +0000
5894213441 ϟTheoϟ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 03:47:23 +0000
5780945405 Deathamphetamine Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:20:53 +0000
5764695596 Bob Ross Sun, 14 May 2017 08:11:45 +0000
5690441099 Chopper [⇄]24/7 UnusualBot Mon, 08 May 2017 09:22:33 +0000
5527330124 doubleplusgood - BACK! Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:21:52 +0000
5483771446 looking for small dads Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:12:01 +0000
5463752908 Cheerful Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:08:00 +0000
5458485717 Cheerful Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:52:37 +0000
5411623280 Luigi_138 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:08:49 +0000
5410068335 Redundant² Wed, 04 Jan 2017 07:23:00 +0000
5409532758 Bentheboss78 Wed, 04 Jan 2017 04:10:30 +0000
4438609249 Xoida Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:36:44 +0000
818430419 Xoida Sun, 01 Nov 2015 01:06:13 +0000