History for item #7957538870

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
10872821973 AdrianPernicious Sun, 31 Oct 2021 22:23:49 +0000
10666292490 MPTF Bot 302 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 07:15:21 +0000
10665774359 PlonkBot v3 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 23:02:47 +0000
10637801877 zol ⇄ 24/7 | Quicksell.store! Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:54:03 +0000
10637768474 Santa with a Glock o Wed, 08 Sep 2021 18:10:50 +0000
10635747239 Trippzy Wed, 08 Sep 2021 07:52:31 +0000
10635667537 Trippzy Wed, 08 Sep 2021 04:49:51 +0000
10635620839 Trippzy Wed, 08 Sep 2021 04:21:26 +0000
10635589142 Trippzy Wed, 08 Sep 2021 04:13:36 +0000
10590103605 MPTF Bot 144 Sat, 04 Sep 2021 13:48:53 +0000
10578446073 Samantha Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:58:22 +0000
10574667780 zancan2 Tue, 24 Aug 2021 15:31:16 +0000
10574584624 Toaste Mon, 23 Aug 2021 19:19:45 +0000
10574579732 Toaste Mon, 23 Aug 2021 19:00:01 +0000
10574568591 Toaste Mon, 23 Aug 2021 18:57:46 +0000
10573531371 mohammad khanaqin Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:22:15 +0000
10573103050 mohammad khanaqin Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:57:49 +0000
10570844837 Brover Sun, 22 Aug 2021 23:17:40 +0000
10561421014 Pyro Sat, 21 Aug 2021 04:07:07 +0000
10427558464 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Fri, 20 Aug 2021 19:28:58 +0000
10427535247 Il Soldato Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:05:23 +0000
10413075609 Johan Sun, 18 Jul 2021 04:05:40 +0000
10361662616 osche Tue, 13 Jul 2021 10:17:08 +0000
10355834297 CreddCrumbs Tue, 29 Jun 2021 23:42:48 +0000
9478252758 EagL Mon, 28 Jun 2021 13:28:09 +0000
9375625344 Eros Sat, 07 Nov 2020 05:58:38 +0000
9345800301 P. Hazmat P. | TTV Fri, 16 Oct 2020 07:23:23 +0000
9276042759 Blub tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:42:15 +0000
9275999913 Blub tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Mon, 28 Sep 2020 06:32:29 +0000
9273535320 Hachi Sun, 27 Sep 2020 14:02:22 +0000
9273451604 Hachi Sun, 27 Sep 2020 13:33:00 +0000
9273122849 Hachi Sun, 27 Sep 2020 11:29:50 +0000
9262849186 Erick Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:10:33 +0000
9260530987 Method Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:33:15 +0000
9260365003 Deceased Man Wed, 23 Sep 2020 22:25:21 +0000
9260289677 BadRulez42 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 22:00:53 +0000
9049906121 Johan Tue, 22 Sep 2020 18:21:35 +0000
8926384412 Johan Thu, 23 Jul 2020 07:22:33 +0000
8917382987 an unnamed human [ADD IF AFK] Fri, 19 Jun 2020 23:11:09 +0000
8909880734 sodium Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:58:12 +0000
8909822467 sodium Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:33:32 +0000
8909679717 sodium Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:49:26 +0000
8909185995 sodium Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:01:30 +0000
8907582486 röfö Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:39:44 +0000
8729518410 MPTF Bot 74 Thu, 14 May 2020 06:06:41 +0000
8614921985 egirlcollecter Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:37:36 +0000
8469258388 egirlcollecter Sat, 01 Feb 2020 05:01:13 +0000
8460186383 User Storage 24 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:49:49 +0000
8457170934 egirlcollecter Tue, 28 Jan 2020 05:08:18 +0000
8444335120 egirlcollecter Wed, 22 Jan 2020 10:34:58 +0000
8433135120 egirlcollecter Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:41:43 +0000