History for item #7957212262

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
10535605604 MPTF Bot 170 Mon, 22 Nov 2021 23:44:09 +0000
10341279356 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Sat, 14 Aug 2021 11:33:25 +0000
10340552077 egghole Sat, 26 Jun 2021 10:01:40 +0000
10315514569 Miku Simp Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:32:22 +0000
9945233776 Erick Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:06:52 +0000
9943708166 boogie2988 Sun, 14 Mar 2021 07:44:55 +0000
9929214067 lil♛K♛ Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:02:01 +0000
9700484314 lil♛K♛ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 12:01:39 +0000
9663769618 Coldest Poot Fri, 01 Jan 2021 01:20:28 +0000
9650639041 Bot#2 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 08:34:42 +0000
9217411455 DimO_on\ ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) / Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:28:07 +0000
9215684616 Bot.tf #129 Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:43:16 +0000
9127615704 LETS MAKE THE WORLD HEALTHY AGAI Sun, 06 Sep 2020 08:46:02 +0000
9118065756 LETS MAKE THE WORLD HEALTHY AGAI Sun, 16 Aug 2020 19:40:07 +0000
8910067192 Mannco | Bot #0019 Thu, 06 Aug 2020 09:57:34 +0000
8888629628 rammerin Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:47:29 +0000
8887131822 eatlead25 tf2blaze.com Thu, 11 Jun 2020 05:57:39 +0000
8885110084 lucaZERO|YT Wed, 10 Jun 2020 08:08:22 +0000
8885048474 sodium Wed, 10 Jun 2020 07:59:15 +0000
8876550461 ColossalTitan [18/7 Online] Sun, 07 Jun 2020 20:40:03 +0000
8809099675 L_U_C_K_Y Tue, 19 May 2020 09:48:49 +0000
8807744388 L_U_C_K_Y Tue, 19 May 2020 00:59:36 +0000
8784719907 Johan Mon, 18 May 2020 15:53:06 +0000
8775134064 Robinoslav Tue, 12 May 2020 08:06:32 +0000
8765967223 High Plains Drifter Thu, 07 May 2020 13:49:18 +0000
8765251161 ᠌ ᠌ ᠌ ᠌ ᠌ Thu, 07 May 2020 09:14:02 +0000
8703544267 ✔ NootBot [⇄] Thu, 07 May 2020 02:38:21 +0000
8616568052 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 15:06:23 +0000
8586388138 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 21:02:16 +0000
8586136867 76561199020877776 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 22:42:34 +0000
7971377546 Jonzil Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:01:05 +0000