History for item #7956850020

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
10870946557 Mark Sat, 06 Nov 2021 14:13:51 +0000
10248933904 MPTF Bot 150 Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:37:41 +0000
10240266622 Thomas Wed, 02 Jun 2021 20:59:30 +0000
10239802383 spawn Mon, 31 May 2021 13:15:09 +0000
10170610974 REY PILA Mon, 31 May 2021 04:30:55 +0000
9751114124 ϟTheoϟ Buying Backpacks + Keys Fri, 14 May 2021 02:42:47 +0000
9750886561 rococoro Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:26:06 +0000
9750523042 Hugh "z0mbiii3" Neutron Sat, 23 Jan 2021 00:27:14 +0000
9750286023 Teddy Roosebelt Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:11:35 +0000
9725396060 Anthuan Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:38:22 +0000
9722440466 Jojo 3 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:50:00 +0000
9690328684 lolocat31 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 06:53:57 +0000
9627880329 Carter Sun, 03 Jan 2021 06:11:25 +0000
9623448870 гулька Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:15:17 +0000
9623233523 Mark Tue, 22 Dec 2020 03:38:08 +0000
9586305878 gangam style Tue, 22 Dec 2020 02:45:46 +0000
9571877186 Erick Sun, 13 Dec 2020 04:22:30 +0000
9466696881 Method Fri, 13 Nov 2020 21:20:39 +0000
9464965599 replay Fri, 13 Nov 2020 10:26:02 +0000
9464792269 replay Fri, 13 Nov 2020 09:04:19 +0000
9464691314 replay Fri, 13 Nov 2020 07:57:30 +0000
9461822017 배달부 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:28:40 +0000
9461533846 배달부 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 10:48:28 +0000
9395570381 R+ubi || Impersonated Thu, 12 Nov 2020 08:54:15 +0000
9395550458 FreeBe Sun, 25 Oct 2020 07:18:11 +0000
9395537134 flamr Sun, 25 Oct 2020 07:10:18 +0000
9387870603 Tygrys Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:52:55 +0000
9345965371 Beaser Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:06:15 +0000
9343739124 Blub tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Mon, 12 Oct 2020 20:28:59 +0000
9343654080 Blub tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Mon, 12 Oct 2020 10:11:54 +0000
9343530625 Saxton Hale tf2mann.com Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:09:20 +0000
9343487711 unreal Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:53:55 +0000
9343308307 onion252 Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:50:02 +0000
9343105234 benevolence Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:09:30 +0000
9342799719 Blub tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Mon, 12 Oct 2020 05:52:38 +0000
9342511151 Blub tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Mon, 12 Oct 2020 04:21:13 +0000
9341983643 Blub tf2hunt.com tf2blaze.com Mon, 12 Oct 2020 02:46:22 +0000
9341862016 Hup Sun, 11 Oct 2020 23:37:33 +0000
9341833575 Finnur Sun, 11 Oct 2020 23:17:57 +0000
9274358006 Anthuan Sun, 11 Oct 2020 12:31:48 +0000
9273687386 hellbound Sun, 27 Sep 2020 16:48:13 +0000
9266268356 Mista bini Sun, 27 Sep 2020 14:44:45 +0000
9265580189 Deserted Fri, 25 Sep 2020 14:04:19 +0000
9262377255 Actual Garbage Fri, 25 Sep 2020 04:19:31 +0000
9257152369 Mad Mike Wed, 23 Sep 2020 23:24:35 +0000
9252821094 S.W.A.P. Mon, 21 Sep 2020 18:01:46 +0000
9216006967 Goose Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:52:12 +0000
9194320796 Alfred Neuman Sat, 05 Sep 2020 14:50:35 +0000
9150713452 Gold Slime Wed, 26 Aug 2020 01:52:23 +0000
9118582952 Thomas Tue, 25 Aug 2020 01:14:14 +0000
9112587789 loot.farm tradeit.gg Sun, 16 Aug 2020 10:33:42 +0000
9110090600 Vicente Sat, 15 Aug 2020 08:39:08 +0000
9110034547 𝓒𝓻𝓮𝓮 ツ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:37:28 +0000
9090830490 LETS MAKE THE WORLD HEALTHY AGAI Fri, 14 Aug 2020 09:57:00 +0000
8817516241 Anthuan Sun, 26 Jul 2020 06:56:34 +0000
8781297607 Johan Thu, 21 May 2020 16:41:10 +0000
8766597582 Robinoslav Mon, 11 May 2020 07:34:25 +0000
8711742383 ÅℭℨÅℽ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 22:16:30 +0000
8708824929 Lee Wed, 22 Apr 2020 03:51:18 +0000
8698381660 Phantom Tue, 21 Apr 2020 10:59:35 +0000
8683917374 chillbro Sun, 19 Apr 2020 08:40:53 +0000
8683790962 Wulf Takahashi Wed, 15 Apr 2020 09:55:49 +0000
8683445272 Petique Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:43:14 +0000
8680586147 ☆ Lebtech | HWMF Tue, 14 Apr 2020 14:14:33 +0000
8468129577 DracoBoi Seth Sat, 11 Apr 2020 22:45:22 +0000
8041635391 Sivankar Sat, 18 Jan 2020 08:30:33 +0000