History for item #7318229520
  • ~21.97 keys
    Unique Max's Severed Head 1 Steam Purchase A Distinctive Lack of Hue 7318229520

Max's Severed Head

ID User Last seen
7708542749 I love TF 2 keys-store.com Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:50:39 +0000
7708456766 Big Kot Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:36:47 +0000
7683918655 EnoT Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:38:09 +0000
7678550673 EnoT Sat, 06 Apr 2019 19:31:35 +0000
7677930671 ScrapTF | LookAtMyScrap Sat, 06 Apr 2019 16:31:06 +0000
7655048488 Aston Sat, 06 Apr 2019 13:37:35 +0000
7644675558 I love TF 2 keys-store.com Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:59:45 +0000
7643658170 DEPOSIT ITEMS 12 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:17:51 +0000
7642061500 Garborath The Gay Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:01:29 +0000
7634157848 EnoT Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:46:28 +0000
7633771126 Lucid Bot! Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:38:35 +0000
7621359338 TRADEIT.GG - BOT #1 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:21:37 +0000
7473888164 krisu Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:59:04 +0000
7473492201 ☿️ GHOSTEMANE ☿️ 24/7 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 11:28:57 +0000
7469494383 Bopper Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:45:18 +0000
7464144408 Marketplace.TF | Bot 50 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 22:57:57 +0000
7463724182 SugarFreeCookies! :D Mon, 07 Jan 2019 01:58:40 +0000
7459734503 📌 Unique! :D | Unusual.tf Sun, 06 Jan 2019 22:07:04 +0000
7438033753 raytajfunowyy69 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 15:41:31 +0000
7403206840 Questic Fri, 28 Dec 2018 06:30:57 +0000
7373118944 INVICTUS Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:36:19 +0000
7372965674 Friendly Neighborhood Glock-18 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 18:19:33 +0000
7371169076 Maorinyo .YT CSGOEmpire.com Wed, 05 Dec 2018 07:01:09 +0000
7367767670 TRADEIT.GG - BOT #2 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:46:36 +0000
7328773717 phoeniXolo Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:39:04 +0000