History for item #7023464482
  • ~18.7 keys
    Unique Max's Severed Head 1 Steam Purchase A Distinctive Lack of Hue 7023464482

Max's Severed Head

ID User Last seen
8180228284 Kyarex Thu, 21 May 2020 10:30:57 +0000
8174714714 Marketplace.TF | Bot 91 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:38:32 +0000
8160518654 ScrapTF | LookAtMyScrap Tue, 15 Oct 2019 08:55:54 +0000
8067529603 500W power supply Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:25:58 +0000
8067225785 GoBOT1234 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 15:39:16 +0000
8040711330 Sandy Mon, 02 Sep 2019 08:51:23 +0000
8024254491 Sandy Fri, 23 Aug 2019 03:13:02 +0000
7924239572 Chimes Sat, 17 Aug 2019 08:33:36 +0000
7883565983 Marketplace.TF | Bot 52 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:20:52 +0000
7850564617 You Mad Bruh? Sat, 29 Jun 2019 04:52:18 +0000
7789897281 Marketplace.TF | Bot 107 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:45:46 +0000
7789529745 You Mad Bruh? Thu, 23 May 2019 05:43:21 +0000
7744050213 skL Wed, 22 May 2019 22:47:57 +0000
7724729869 I love TF 2 keys-store.com Fri, 03 May 2019 13:04:49 +0000
7723405482 THICC Cat Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:05:24 +0000
7717813971 grandpoops Tue, 23 Apr 2019 05:17:36 +0000
7701666839 TRADEIT.GG - BOT #7 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:29:42 +0000
7699633472 Mannco.store | Bot 34 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:52:25 +0000
7699551373 Mr.Freeze-X Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:38:32 +0000
7668995288 I love TF 2 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:44:15 +0000
7667778607 DEPOSIT ITEMS 12 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 20:55:16 +0000
7665714450 zonel Mon, 01 Apr 2019 05:44:11 +0000
7665297093 Gumball Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:17:52 +0000
7508089515 brotherofschism Sun, 31 Mar 2019 17:55:19 +0000
7508049933 purp Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:47:31 +0000
7498593298 🍣Sashimi🍣 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:31:17 +0000
7489569402 demoman Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:10:54 +0000
7488986323 [24/7] UNUSUAL BOTTY! Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:43:52 +0000
7472632520 ❂ Items Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:15:24 +0000
7453346508 alpha™ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 06:26:57 +0000
7453339463 Kitsune Thu, 03 Jan 2019 05:56:44 +0000
7366614381 Kitsune Thu, 03 Jan 2019 05:16:28 +0000
7366345951 [24/7] Monomi Sun, 02 Dec 2018 15:22:11 +0000
7314564165 newworldorder2002 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 09:01:08 +0000
7313763574 Owner Is Buying Backpacks 1 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 02:09:22 +0000
7303320654 scarlett Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:18:20 +0000
7300687494 Hhanuska 24/7 bot Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:37:54 +0000
7034894263 birdie Sun, 04 Nov 2018 18:30:12 +0000