History for item #6782546844

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
7821723132 Marketplace.TF | Bot 51 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:22:53 +0000
7799740302 TRADEIT.GG - BOT #23 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 17:42:01 +0000
7657802164 Marketplace.TF | Bot 119 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 20:33:54 +0000
7657786715 ~Purrple Thu, 28 Mar 2019 20:54:39 +0000
7623337140 ScrapTF | LookAtMyScrap Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:18:11 +0000
7621968737 ПЕТЯ СВАРЩИК 3 РАЗРЯДА Thu, 14 Mar 2019 10:04:30 +0000
7590551930 Hell Killy💫I have no alts Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:16:44 +0000
7590335874 WARHAMSTER [⇄] 24/7 BOT Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:07:43 +0000
7573541635 VɪɴGᴏɴ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 07:15:02 +0000
7562777631 VɪɴGᴏɴ Mon, 18 Feb 2019 05:49:01 +0000
7552104519 🔥𝗞𝗶𝘁𝘁𝗬🔥👍 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:17:44 +0000
7552014424 ★ Qvist ★ | cs.money Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:00:19 +0000
7551831881 OveR_ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:38:52 +0000
7550145908 King Pennial The IV Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:11:38 +0000
7532735012 爪卂乂 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 22:10:17 +0000
7532549130 爪卂乂 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 19:25:57 +0000
7530834477 Kuroneko Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:47:03 +0000
7526294692 xXxClyde_The_TraderxXx Sat, 02 Feb 2019 22:11:59 +0000
7500969573 GalacticCore Fri, 01 Feb 2019 09:43:30 +0000
7500457770 👏 Amber Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:36:46 +0000
7470486353 BiggleNiggle Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:14:27 +0000
7466584454 Faceless Merchant #bot Wed, 09 Jan 2019 22:04:30 +0000
7459759687 TRADEIT.GG - BOT #3 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 17:58:22 +0000
7423796313 NEBULAA^ | CSGOEmpire.COM Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:57:32 +0000
7421204990 TRADEIT.GG - BOT #17 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:59:15 +0000
7421138465 Database: QT76Y Sun, 23 Dec 2018 17:08:26 +0000
7204790489 ★Doc.B★ Sun, 23 Dec 2018 16:33:21 +0000
6925688364 ★Doc.B★ Sat, 29 Sep 2018 15:54:13 +0000
6921523811 WARHAMSTER [⇄] 24/7 BOT Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:42:07 +0000
6920971882 K1ng Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:12:28 +0000
6818085087 [backpack.tf] TeenyTinyBot Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:38:00 +0000
6818083343 Waflson Wed, 02 May 2018 09:22:27 +0000
6803014325 Chara [⇄] 24/7 Wed, 02 May 2018 09:19:05 +0000
6787707973 CHallenger Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:02:21 +0000