History for item #6710992773
  • ~30 keys C
    FT
    Decorated Weapon Medi Gun 1 Found in Crate Hot Spark of Life killstreak specialized specialised 6710992773

Hot Specialized Killstreak Spark of Life Medi Gun (Field-Tested)

ID User Last seen
7981202826 swayze | dead again yay Wed, 11 Sep 2019 05:11:04 +0000
7889267175 Marketplace.TF | Bot 27 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:23:40 +0000
7888817732 human Tue, 02 Jul 2019 02:07:08 +0000
7831522564 Kritzstein Mon, 01 Jul 2019 04:00:14 +0000
7829123363 FROYO NURBEY # Sat, 08 Jun 2019 03:33:35 +0000
7819264065 Kritzstein Tue, 04 Jun 2019 13:55:18 +0000
7659751055 Marketplace.TF | Bot 45 Sun, 26 May 2019 02:22:27 +0000
7659659881 human Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:50:38 +0000
7588846877 Marketplace.TF | Bot 107 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 23:13:13 +0000
7587655327 human Wed, 27 Feb 2019 01:44:33 +0000
7585379392 Sujak quickselling hats Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:25:45 +0000
7582930063 ScrapTF | User Storage 25 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:47:57 +0000
7582689733 nonpolar molecule Sun, 24 Feb 2019 18:40:43 +0000
7529834776 ZANZIBAR Sun, 24 Feb 2019 18:24:46 +0000
7527083852 ZANZIBAR Fri, 01 Feb 2019 21:02:30 +0000
7521759430 Fresh Meat Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:39:12 +0000
7490020985 Mr.GalacticStache Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:48:39 +0000
7460610353 Young, Hot, and Full of Grease Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:45:49 +0000
7452888035 bad B> QS S> Unus Sat, 05 Jan 2019 19:39:02 +0000
7441848902 PinkPyro™ Tue, 01 Jan 2019 04:48:08 +0000
7294356591 PootisGodAnimations Sat, 29 Dec 2018 22:05:54 +0000
7289891458 R+ubi || Impersonated Fri, 02 Nov 2018 20:29:56 +0000
7289842826 gongi Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:42:51 +0000
7265901240 Marketplace.TF | Bot 114 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:05:02 +0000
7223250797 gongi Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:46:15 +0000
7153844259 gongi Thu, 04 Oct 2018 06:21:07 +0000
7153751788 gongi Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:26:45 +0000
6764261143 Xergoyf Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:57:56 +0000
6763955768 epic department Sun, 08 Apr 2018 02:10:07 +0000
6750038449 Beaser tradeit.gg Sat, 07 Apr 2018 23:22:49 +0000
6710992773 Xukusari Mon, 02 Apr 2018 04:04:00 +0000