History for item #6439577397
  • ~21.95 keys
    Unique Max's Severed Head 1 Steam Purchase A Distinctive Lack of Hue 6439577397

Max's Severed Head

ID User Last seen
7750927026 A Mango Juul Pod Wed, 29 May 2019 00:09:06 +0000
7744076306 skL Mon, 06 May 2019 00:31:17 +0000
7708542700 I love TF 2 keys-store.com Fri, 03 May 2019 13:28:24 +0000
7708464756 Big Cat Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:36:47 +0000
7683925075 EnoT | QS 10 Unus Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:38:09 +0000
7678677693 Marketplace.TF | Bot 45 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:50:04 +0000
7678550635 EnoT | QS 10 Unus Sat, 06 Apr 2019 19:31:35 +0000
7677930626 ScrapTF | LookAtMyScrap Sat, 06 Apr 2019 16:31:06 +0000
7655048444 Aston Sat, 06 Apr 2019 13:37:35 +0000
7634896818 I love TF 2 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:50:29 +0000
7634792594 Garborath The Gay Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:33:04 +0000
7625910027 Marketplace.TF | Bot 92 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:56:59 +0000
7624667350 Nekomimi! Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:22:02 +0000
7618153430 .sizzle <3 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:41:39 +0000
7618069264 Pyvon ツ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:06:41 +0000
7610956898 Pyvon ツ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 22:16:39 +0000
7439100811 Pyvon ツ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 02:12:30 +0000
7419050620 One3 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 08:02:03 +0000
7411558628 One3 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 01:11:38 +0000
7350233848 Shet :* Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:05:02 +0000
7345655582 Mr. Beard Man Sun, 25 Nov 2018 06:41:31 +0000
7342974470 PiotreX Will sell for the lowest Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:46:12 +0000
7324254745 K.A.A.N Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:22:55 +0000
6994508455 Doctor Evil Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:16:29 +0000
6992043625 Dispenser ⚡️ 24/7 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 04:05:08 +0000
6983433849 Peralta Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:36:33 +0000
6973401199 Peralta Thu, 05 Jul 2018 08:13:42 +0000
6453027522 Not Dolf Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:04:51 +0000