History for item #6275759904
  • ~38.5 keys
    ghosts
    Unusual Shellmet 89 Found in Crate Haunted Ghosts Team Spirit 6275759904

Haunted Ghosts Shellmet

ID User Last seen
8086633112 Marketplace.TF | Bot 1 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 05:56:00 +0000
8035094958 J a H m e s Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:09:54 +0000
8034241287 J a H m e s Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:31:10 +0000
7995654325 Zirgunaut Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:03:56 +0000
7866009734 The Nervous Pyro Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:42:04 +0000
7847935662 Marketplace.TF | Bot 1 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 13:23:38 +0000
7847921569 The Nervous Pyro Sat, 15 Jun 2019 22:22:31 +0000
7830219707 Marketplace.TF | Bot 30 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 03:51:54 +0000
7830186407 The Nervous Pyro Sat, 08 Jun 2019 11:57:49 +0000
7804750947 lauren Sat, 08 Jun 2019 11:15:40 +0000
7778892278 Chilled BitSkins.com tradeit.gg Sat, 18 May 2019 15:45:45 +0000
7687793697 🖤tomatos🖤 || tradeit.gg Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:49:28 +0000
7687492669 !Dan!Buy🔑⇄TF2-D2-CSGO-H1Z1 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:55:14 +0000
7687463941 Doomie_TV Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:40:38 +0000
6877202204 Doomie_TV Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:54:50 +0000
6816970376 Doomie_TV Sun, 27 May 2018 06:03:15 +0000
6813531651 Deercat Mon, 30 Apr 2018 06:45:33 +0000
6590852304 Doomie_TV Sun, 29 Apr 2018 07:24:10 +0000
6584698991 Doomie_TV Wed, 24 Jan 2018 05:39:27 +0000
6450129689 TheWiz Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:42:04 +0000
6440947814 SIOMO Mon, 18 Dec 2017 22:50:38 +0000
6435902639 Torb Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:55:44 +0000
6395374218 PulseNine Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:54:59 +0000
6395145261 PulseNine Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:43:57 +0000
6307937564 Eustass Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:37:04 +0000
6277199014 Metal-Daniel Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:56:38 +0000