History for item #6252950453
  • ~4.25 keys
    tiger
    Unusual Taunt: Yeti Smash 34 Purchased Screaming Tiger 6252950453

Screaming Tiger Taunt: Yeti Smash

ID User Last seen
10693335960 MPTF Bot 203 Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:28:18 +0000
10691564112 Samantha Thu, 23 Sep 2021 01:06:55 +0000
10466489651 24our7even | !Impersonators! Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:13:47 +0000
10045804276 Brady Sun, 18 Jul 2021 00:15:43 +0000
10002351376 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:34:37 +0000
9807643898 24our7even | !Impersonators! Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:30:50 +0000
9768970136 tanline Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:28:49 +0000
9698308562 ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 20:55:08 +0000
9698266789 Ancientpear Sat, 09 Jan 2021 08:37:33 +0000
9672795052 Chunky2323 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 07:52:44 +0000
9544251207 ゴゴ X.A.N.A. ゴゴ Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:58:03 +0000
9389805680 ゴゴ X.A.N.A. ゴゴ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 17:33:01 +0000
9253596062 Snorlays Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:57:25 +0000
8822397330 76561199033424305 Mon, 22 Jun 2020 06:28:58 +0000
6417107685 JUKKA Sat, 23 May 2020 02:59:00 +0000
6412780162 Bot.tf #54 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 09:40:33 +0000
6401568743 pyron Tue, 05 Dec 2017 15:31:27 +0000
6401436031 ✨BuffinBot✨ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 23:38:02 +0000
6360234750 shark Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:53:15 +0000
6360139338 Mannco.trade | Bot 2 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 03:37:43 +0000
6356318849 Gibble Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:01:30 +0000
6355964398 Mannco.trade | Bot 1 Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:28:08 +0000
6347843335 tfmarket2 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:18:03 +0000
6318315091 Wolfy Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:21:45 +0000
6316149090 User Storage 8 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 01:13:19 +0000
6252950453 Wolfy Sat, 04 Nov 2017 14:02:55 +0000