History for item #6250373933
  • ~34.36 keys
    Strange Rocket Launcher 32 MvM Badge completion reward killstreak specialized specialised australium 6250373933

Strange Specialized Killstreak Australium Rocket Launcher

ID User Last seen
7811882784 ether Wed, 05 Jun 2019 06:58:23 +0000
7791857076 Marketplace.TF | Bot 91 Tue, 28 May 2019 22:25:33 +0000
7790113460 Ayab | Buying Inventories Fri, 24 May 2019 02:34:50 +0000
7445700508 gives me conniptions Thu, 23 May 2019 02:40:49 +0000
7391324120 Snicöl Sat, 15 Dec 2018 13:53:17 +0000
7376604550 Snicöl Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:57:05 +0000
7373182749 Snicöl Fri, 07 Dec 2018 10:36:11 +0000
7353442072 !Dan!Buy🔑⇄TF2-D2-CSGO-H1Z1 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:32:57 +0000
7352498400 nobody nose Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:39:18 +0000
7288656885 Marketplace.TF | Bot 91 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 07:29:56 +0000
7288563575 Fettes Brot | tf2blaze.com Thu, 01 Nov 2018 13:29:57 +0000
7094179268 Fettes Brot | tf2blaze.com Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:29:22 +0000
7081255429 Mrs Koko | tf2blaze.com Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:43:39 +0000
7061809661 BitSkins #0082 [769] Thu, 09 Aug 2018 20:45:13 +0000
7061792822 Fettes Brot | tf2blaze.com Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:06:18 +0000
7060553540 ScrapTF | LookAtMyScrap Wed, 08 Aug 2018 04:01:14 +0000
6800690207 SupaSalad Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:07:45 +0000
6783752893 SupaSalad Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:17:23 +0000
6764698286 ItemMeister | stn.tf Mon, 16 Apr 2018 05:33:48 +0000
6719416609 Fishy Thu, 05 Apr 2018 04:09:11 +0000
6621364427 DERSEABOYUNDAWATA Mon, 19 Mar 2018 02:45:37 +0000
6618173087 zol ⇄ 24/7 | Quicksell.store Sun, 04 Feb 2018 17:14:49 +0000
6552182286 zol ⇄ 24/7 | Quicksell.store Sat, 03 Feb 2018 20:16:17 +0000
6552085077 Danny | Buying Backpacks Sun, 14 Jan 2018 01:33:59 +0000
6552065050 Danny | Buying Backpacks Sun, 14 Jan 2018 01:03:50 +0000
6465715073 Kairamen Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:58:46 +0000
6342953825 Kairamen Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:45:26 +0000
6319748174 Kislesio Mon, 06 Nov 2017 11:40:27 +0000
6250942255 XBOT.ONE ϟ Diego Strange Sun, 05 Nov 2017 11:31:15 +0000