History for item #6243005543

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
8238205064 Quantex Buying Backpacks :) Thu, 07 Nov 2019 21:35:40 +0000
8237804505 JayMan Thu, 07 Nov 2019 18:56:36 +0000
8237756664 Dembek [PL] Thu, 07 Nov 2019 15:57:59 +0000
8237249346 JayMan Thu, 07 Nov 2019 14:48:22 +0000
8236121576 JayMan Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:20:32 +0000
8235977327 JayMan Wed, 06 Nov 2019 22:05:30 +0000
8235686245 JayMan Wed, 06 Nov 2019 19:37:01 +0000
8144703486 JUICE789's Itembot ethkey.store Wed, 06 Nov 2019 07:35:27 +0000
8113379546 JUICE789's Itembot ethkey.store Mon, 07 Oct 2019 07:46:47 +0000
8081636133 egg.jpeg Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:38:31 +0000
8051386888 egg.jpeg Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:58:00 +0000
8026288018 PootDank Sun, 18 Aug 2019 19:03:20 +0000
8021276283 PootDank Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:58:39 +0000
7865761292 Kripie Sat, 17 Aug 2019 01:19:04 +0000
7767198100 mysterio Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:07:53 +0000
7767022607 Kripie Mon, 13 May 2019 02:04:28 +0000
7762840131 Pixelknight7 Sun, 12 May 2019 23:52:04 +0000
7762831025 Pixelknight7 Sat, 11 May 2019 13:15:55 +0000
7706823607 ⚡ Killua Zoldyck 24/7 ⚡ Sat, 11 May 2019 12:42:40 +0000
7670980044 Marketplace.TF | Bot 25 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:06:08 +0000
7670920843 Gon Freecss Wed, 03 Apr 2019 12:30:17 +0000
7509000205 ⚡ Killua Zoldyck 24/7 ⚡ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 05:13:03 +0000
7466659762 C4m Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:14:15 +0000
7464222068 Swiggity Swagger Tue, 08 Jan 2019 02:05:09 +0000
7463811236 ScrapTF | Scrapprehensive Mon, 07 Jan 2019 02:34:34 +0000
7213613275 SomeGuyNihil Sat, 05 Jan 2019 09:12:53 +0000
7191030730 Marketplace.TF | Bot 3 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 22:07:09 +0000
7179630135 Marketplace.TF | Bot 2 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 12:41:29 +0000
6990322760 Sinister Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:41:23 +0000
6975605014 Marketplace.TF | Bot 31 Sat, 07 Jul 2018 06:05:13 +0000
6971083787 CoolmanPrayz Wed, 04 Jul 2018 09:21:30 +0000
6733749580 Chopper [⇄]24/7 UnusualBot Wed, 04 Jul 2018 04:30:48 +0000
6729511712 arnob15 Sun, 25 Mar 2018 13:50:36 +0000
6715805654 Talkkari Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:22:19 +0000
6689413064 rip juice :( Sat, 17 Mar 2018 21:37:34 +0000
6243138787 Elephant_System/HUN/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 18:47:53 +0000
6243005543 Elephant_System/HUN/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:10:28 +0000