History for item #6033132638
  • ~16 keys
    heart
    Unusual Elf Esteem 68 Gifted Circling Heart 6033132638

Circling Heart Elf Esteem

ID User Last seen
7919670569 Mannco.store | Bot 103 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 20:04:10 +0000
7846175388 MEME Sat, 15 Jun 2019 06:38:24 +0000
7837651563 Marketplace.TF | Bot 91 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 01:08:33 +0000
7836116768 Let me Xada your QS! ❤ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 11:36:12 +0000
7304098707 Shine Sat, 01 Dec 2018 04:09:22 +0000
7304012273 Draxxx Wed, 07 Nov 2018 02:06:05 +0000
7303983243 Draxxx Wed, 07 Nov 2018 02:01:40 +0000
7303975471 Draxxx Wed, 07 Nov 2018 01:39:10 +0000
7300945500 // 𝖗𝖊𝖉 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 20:52:30 +0000
7300620934 Zanzer258 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 16:36:05 +0000
7300510156 Zanzer258 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 15:20:36 +0000
7294519212 ScrapTF | Scrapprehensive Mon, 05 Nov 2018 13:56:09 +0000
7294166324 J3ts Sat, 03 Nov 2018 13:13:39 +0000
7147859769 Unusual! :D | stn.tf Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:06:12 +0000
7147765039 Dinkeyyy Mon, 10 Sep 2018 01:42:17 +0000
7147703331 Lt. Omni Mon, 10 Sep 2018 01:12:14 +0000
7138902393 Gilgamesh Sun, 09 Sep 2018 18:01:00 +0000
7040486282 zol ⇄ 24/7 | quicksell.store Thu, 06 Sep 2018 18:54:26 +0000
7006875433 Marketplace.TF | Bot 92 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:43:34 +0000
7006827867 zol ⇄ 24/7 | mplc.tf/s/zolbuy Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:55:04 +0000
6939838815 zol ⇄ 24/7 | quicksell.store Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:20:31 +0000
6903606442 zol ⇄ 24/7 | quicksell.store Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:44:11 +0000
6903462341 Sersanti TRADEIT.GG Bitskins.com Thu, 07 Jun 2018 09:23:52 +0000
6877509169 Marketplace.TF | Bot 11 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 03:31:44 +0000
6861616525 Sersanti TRADEIT.GG Bitskins.com Sun, 27 May 2018 08:26:30 +0000
6859443691 TheMuppetMan Sun, 20 May 2018 13:52:06 +0000
6791061181 rust Sat, 19 May 2018 19:19:58 +0000
6777101330 .Big Boss Baron. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:26:56 +0000
6774237903 .Big Boss Baron. Sat, 14 Apr 2018 05:38:37 +0000
6770612886 NootingDooting Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:26:44 +0000
6590582465 BackstabGamerYT Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:11:04 +0000
6552799855 cas Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:30:28 +0000
6444719336 The Pepperoni sausage Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:42:30 +0000
6409763363 cas Sat, 16 Dec 2017 04:42:36 +0000
6361502590 cas Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:33:08 +0000
6235846016 The Pepperoni sausage Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:03:45 +0000
6209303165 cas Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:56:10 +0000
6207220793 cas Thu, 05 Oct 2017 11:17:10 +0000