History for item #5918758025
  • ~5.25 keys
    Strange Blutsauger 13 MvM Badge completion reward australium 5918758025

Strange Australium Blutsauger

ID User Last seen
8222332002 Dragon05 Gaming Sat, 23 Nov 2019 01:22:22 +0000
8211534315 ⚡Chester⚡ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 23:25:22 +0000
8210918005 Jheri Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:29:26 +0000
8187554999 Firebot ⚡️ 24/7 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 11:36:52 +0000
8051105581 Spoicy Fish Sun, 20 Oct 2019 05:06:21 +0000
8049393881 [⇄] devGori [24/7] Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:38:44 +0000
8049370404 twitch.tv/middleclassbear Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:21:30 +0000
8049317835 twitch.tv/middleclassbear Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:09:13 +0000
8044901737 twitch.tv/middleclassbear Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:57:23 +0000
8041166315 iiMike Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:06:23 +0000
8039729419 Dell Conagher Sat, 24 Aug 2019 03:53:36 +0000
8012148784 Marketplace.TF | Bot 28 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:02:59 +0000
7972908511 Geel Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:14:18 +0000
6984045936 ScrapTF | User Storage 15 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:06:13 +0000
6955865436 TradeForFull [⇄] | TF2Trade.tf Sun, 08 Jul 2018 07:08:39 +0000
6688346137 Darkcloudex Wed, 27 Jun 2018 06:35:31 +0000
6687986486 Darkcloudex Mon, 05 Mar 2018 01:12:17 +0000
6668898270 Hhanuska 24/7 bot Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:05:52 +0000
6347228197 Alexa Sat, 24 Feb 2018 14:38:29 +0000
6340070472 XBOT.ONE ϟ Diego Strange Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:17:42 +0000
6333471482 DoubleDecca Sat, 11 Nov 2017 09:55:28 +0000
6330805690 DoubleDecca Wed, 08 Nov 2017 18:31:25 +0000
6326961689 thealex152 24/7 bot Wed, 08 Nov 2017 17:53:12 +0000
6306870091 thealex152 24/7 bot Sat, 04 Nov 2017 11:14:58 +0000
5918758025 {True Darkian} (4d->BDay) Wed, 25 Oct 2017 18:35:30 +0000