History for item #5213955499
~23.5 keys
i.flames
Unusual Taunt: Battin' a Thousand 4 Purchased Infernal Flames

Infernal Flames Taunt: Battin' a Thousand

ID User Last seen
5748338061 Rootie Tootie Point and Shootie Thu, 01 Jun 2017 07:04:56 +0000
5745914463 ScrapTF | User Storage 21 Tue, 02 May 2017 08:23:28 +0000
5726663659 ♫ Nostalgic Beats ♫ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:43:13 +0000
5724480941 ♫ Nostalgic Beats ♫ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 11:09:57 +0000
5691798172 Blue | QS Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:31:37 +0000
5684946021 Blue | QS Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:53:41 +0000
5536002652 Rocket Pig Sun, 09 Apr 2017 16:00:07 +0000
5535124959 ed #wengerin Thu, 16 Feb 2017 02:24:49 +0000
5450720941 Callie Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:35:59 +0000
5318830759 Deathman Sun, 15 Jan 2017 22:20:38 +0000