History for item #4648899470

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
7841235964 ScrapTF | Scrapendulum Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:04:45 +0000
7777453427 Horse Sun, 02 Jun 2019 06:33:58 +0000
7759619487 Horse Fri, 17 May 2019 05:56:09 +0000
7757101605 purple Thu, 09 May 2019 01:35:51 +0000
7741468161 ScrapTF | LookAtMyScrap Wed, 08 May 2019 17:58:58 +0000
7741451473 sez Thu, 02 May 2019 10:48:28 +0000
7724023914 sez Thu, 02 May 2019 10:24:39 +0000
7689797157 Marketplace.TF | Bot 149 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:03:37 +0000
7683925098 EnoT | QS 10 Unus Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:38:09 +0000
7678677701 Marketplace.TF | Bot 45 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:50:04 +0000
7678550655 EnoT | QS 10 Unus Sat, 06 Apr 2019 19:31:35 +0000
7677930648 ScrapTF | LookAtMyScrap Sat, 06 Apr 2019 16:31:06 +0000
7655048476 Aston Sat, 06 Apr 2019 13:37:35 +0000
7644675481 I love TF 2 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:59:45 +0000
7643258300 DEPOSIT ITEMS 12 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:17:51 +0000
7643254984 Sluuper Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:21:47 +0000
7623499205 Mannco.store | Bot 85 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:26:01 +0000
7622005828 DEPOSIT ITEMS BOT 12 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 05:27:19 +0000
6483477945 HELLO TF2REWIND Fri, 08 Feb 2019 22:49:21 +0000
6420127841 ScrapTF | Scrapendulum Sat, 09 Dec 2017 16:07:10 +0000
6371679687 samunknown Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:38:01 +0000
6287916572 SugarFreeCookies! :D Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:57:30 +0000
6244948501 SugarFreeCookies! :D Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:14:21 +0000
6240294149 Febby ⚡ BOT 2 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:24:12 +0000
5664184745 bxttle Sun, 15 Oct 2017 18:52:12 +0000
5662108577 Chara [⇄] 24/7 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 11:31:57 +0000
5618312137 Eddokn Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:37:20 +0000
5609021397 200 IQ dude Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:58:50 +0000
5606235400 bush dweller Sun, 12 Mar 2017 11:30:05 +0000
5604027320 STN-Dev Bot #2 | stn.tf Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:39:14 +0000
5553576456 Freddie Mercury Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:00:16 +0000
5552065255 STN-Dev Bot #2 | stn.tf Tue, 21 Feb 2017 13:10:10 +0000
5511702111 A Kind of Magin Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:48:01 +0000
5505468596 A Kind of Magin Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:32:41 +0000
5477106501 Maxyy Sun, 29 Jan 2017 21:38:33 +0000
5476815610 Maxyy Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:14:43 +0000
5476734923 Maxyy Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:59:39 +0000
5474403294 [⇄]PrettyBot[24/7] Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:05:56 +0000
5441351859 WIRED_ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 05:02:20 +0000
5376791375 PiotreX Will sell for the lowest Mon, 26 Dec 2016 01:33:47 +0000
5367222825 Fuck off Sun, 25 Dec 2016 12:16:25 +0000
5365465734 Fuck off Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:13:17 +0000
5351099355 aka.pang Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:21:10 +0000
5331094718 aka.pang Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:24:08 +0000
5328605193 aka.pang Sun, 11 Dec 2016 07:42:30 +0000
5314133629 happykelvin2 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 06:33:08 +0000
5313909341 happykelvin2 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 22:29:42 +0000
5302748722 BullDoser Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:52:55 +0000
5285906136 Nabbit Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:38:20 +0000
5205083949 Nabbit Sun, 13 Nov 2016 15:09:18 +0000
5004272772 V1nger Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:52:59 +0000
4971061179 V1nger Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:39:53 +0000
4882701314 Polam <Trading> Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:41:32 +0000
4787619877 blankname Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:39:33 +0000
4771092846 Detective Pikachu Thu, 05 May 2016 02:27:17 +0000