History for item #3926341942
~38.5 keys
p.fetti
Unusual Tyrant's Helm 12 Found in Crate Purple Confetti

Purple Confetti Tyrant's Helm

ID User Last seen
5894213463 ϟTheoϟ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:42:08 +0000
5810198466 Peace Sells… but Who's Buying? Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:20:53 +0000
5714615320 eggy Wed, 24 May 2017 22:49:50 +0000
5714601777 FireballNitro(inv never private) Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:55:48 +0000
5603384123 FireballNitro(inv never private) Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:50:15 +0000
5597781724 Miro° Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:50:01 +0000
5597397375 -GoV- Ash S> Harvest Rotation Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:12:06 +0000
5592146137 Cloud Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:20:54 +0000
5591277545 ᴰᴱᴰWsdea Tue, 07 Mar 2017 09:39:29 +0000
5589614103 ScrapTF | Scrapprehensive Tue, 07 Mar 2017 07:11:06 +0000
5572694412 Breaducation Tue, 28 Feb 2017 09:59:59 +0000
5536478553 I want a juicy steak! Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:53:51 +0000
5535388779 I want a juicy steak! Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:59:03 +0000
5179631811 TheOlive Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:36:48 +0000
5176877270 Valkix Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:13:33 +0000
5042656431 Scdojin Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:07:19 +0000
4791422375 Valkix Thu, 04 Aug 2016 15:23:37 +0000
4320537366 Scdojin Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:15:06 +0000
4194273767 Looze Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:11:57 +0000