History for item #3226306112
  • ~4.75 keys
    '72
    Unusual Taunt: Battin' a Thousand 83 Found in Crate '72 3226306112

'72 Taunt: Battin' a Thousand

ID User Last seen
7107194358 rxg | ShreaderDragon Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:54:24 +0000
7107174243 halfway cook Sat, 25 Aug 2018 09:18:55 +0000
7107112295 TrustyMcObject Sat, 25 Aug 2018 08:54:18 +0000
7101066909 TrustyMcObject Fri, 24 Aug 2018 02:22:05 +0000
7098892412 TrustyMcObject Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:07:15 +0000
7098713452 ¬°Spooky Poo Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:16:48 +0000
7098654606 ¬°Spooky Poo Wed, 22 Aug 2018 06:35:06 +0000
7097637876 swoopz Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:43:16 +0000
7096881993 captain boio key-drop.pl Tue, 21 Aug 2018 14:49:36 +0000
7096650312 Khenny Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:32:01 +0000
7096627552 Black Ape Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:26:20 +0000
7096609256 Onii Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:10:16 +0000
7094577466 Ten Czarny Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:06:32 +0000
7093660612 itsmethomas Mon, 20 Aug 2018 08:49:29 +0000
7093573242 SB tf2hunt.com Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:47:50 +0000
7088291208 SB tf2hunt.com Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:32:31 +0000
7081421783 SB tf2hunt.com Sat, 18 Aug 2018 07:06:38 +0000
7078523267 Festof Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:57:10 +0000
7077826629 Festof Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:42:12 +0000
7075550546 Festof Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:04:42 +0000
7071679942 headnoneed Sun, 12 Aug 2018 06:15:13 +0000
7071640356 headnoneed Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:42:14 +0000
7070499059 headnoneed Sat, 11 Aug 2018 22:23:25 +0000
7070462009 [MN] Nikita Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:01:01 +0000
7070023503 RTP Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:56:14 +0000
7065143577 Chutia | S>2Unusuals Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:41:15 +0000
7062155196 Chutia | S>2Unusuals Wed, 08 Aug 2018 16:49:21 +0000
7059683058 Strive2HD Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:49:13 +0000
7059553477 kes ölm sweetstakes.gg Tue, 07 Aug 2018 12:58:08 +0000
7059317614 kes ölm sweetstakes.gg Tue, 07 Aug 2018 11:41:21 +0000
7051385963 SE7EN Sat, 04 Aug 2018 09:28:22 +0000
7019897000 Marketplace.TF | Bot 97 Fri, 03 Aug 2018 22:51:08 +0000
7019451588 Xadadada! ❤ Sells it fair 🌟 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:22:28 +0000
7015551046 Brandon Sun, 22 Jul 2018 19:51:05 +0000
7005340211 TheAfricanRedHead Sat, 21 Jul 2018 17:23:26 +0000
7005005331 ❤EMO❤ Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:05:18 +0000
6769127533 zol ⇄ 24/7 B>Items Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:01:36 +0000
6768577343 ☄️Snowy [⇄] Bot 24/7 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:25:38 +0000
6768554079 Sir L Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:27:23 +0000
6735534176 King of KFC Jamal Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:12:38 +0000
6730287842 King of KFC Jamal Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:17:16 +0000
6712973478 Elizabeth [BOT] Sat, 24 Mar 2018 20:34:17 +0000
6415984656 sssssssmokin' Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:50:45 +0000
6413493795 Ballistic Brigadier Wed, 06 Dec 2017 05:00:56 +0000
6401188587 ✅ SexySparta | Mannco.store Tue, 05 Dec 2017 20:02:44 +0000
6397957873 Ove?r?vishiros :3 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 21:14:05 +0000
6397185085 ScrapTF | User Storage 1 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:47:18 +0000
6390721221 Ove?r?vishiros :3 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:52:57 +0000
6379308958 Ove?r?vishiros :3 Sun, 26 Nov 2017 18:44:50 +0000
6377623293 ScrapTF | User Storage 5 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 02:40:11 +0000
6375267039 Ove?r?vishiros :3 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:13:42 +0000
6375244110 the-red-dragon Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:32:36 +0000
6369838060 ScrapTF | User Storage 2 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:47:24 +0000
6369814331 Ove?r?vishiros :3 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:59:53 +0000
6344497762 *Prawn_SOUP*|Trade.tf Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:22:50 +0000
6333570750 *Prawn_SOUP*|Trade.tf Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:42:53 +0000
5999786349 hunting horn is a viable weapon Wed, 08 Nov 2017 17:35:17 +0000
3226306112 hunting horn is a viable weapon Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:51:32 +0000