History for item #11389543378

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
11598041698 Pizza Bot 24/7 Tue, 10 May 2022 23:15:25 +0000
11582477245 [TF2 BET] Helper - Official Wed, 04 May 2022 09:31:16 +0000
11580622615 TF2.BEᵀ - 1 Tue, 03 May 2022 19:44:42 +0000
11579199666 [TF2 BET] Helper - Official Tue, 03 May 2022 10:59:48 +0000
11573584288 TF2.BEᵀ - 1 Tue, 03 May 2022 01:21:07 +0000
11563738297 TF2.BEᵀ - 1 Sun, 01 May 2022 17:08:14 +0000
11549650852 [TF2 BET] Helper - Official Mon, 25 Apr 2022 07:31:47 +0000
11547958788 TF2.BEᵀ - 1 Sun, 24 Apr 2022 18:53:30 +0000
11480979809 {OBG} Ebenfalls TF2.BET Sat, 09 Apr 2022 17:02:29 +0000
11472215097 2-ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Tue, 05 Apr 2022 05:00:11 +0000
11471990400 Tomaks Mon, 04 Apr 2022 08:20:33 +0000
11469903647 dotwad Sun, 03 Apr 2022 18:57:36 +0000
11467927502 ZaGii [Key CF] Sun, 03 Apr 2022 13:14:31 +0000
11462588674 ZaGii [Key CF] Sun, 03 Apr 2022 05:03:38 +0000
11460310129 我最喜歡冰淇淋 Fri, 01 Apr 2022 10:02:11 +0000
11451805201 TwitchTv/Beastbreaker404 Wed, 30 Mar 2022 03:13:46 +0000
11449367265 ZaGii [Key CF] Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:57:21 +0000
11449145372 ZaGii [Key CF] Tue, 29 Mar 2022 05:08:30 +0000
11447952200 ZaGii [Key CF] Tue, 29 Mar 2022 01:15:27 +0000
11447622264 ZaGii [Key CF] Mon, 28 Mar 2022 17:28:02 +0000
11447402525 ZaGii [Key CF] Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:58:02 +0000
11447208408 Robin Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:02:24 +0000
11446964195 Robin Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:03:24 +0000
11446907829 Warm Milk Mon, 28 Mar 2022 12:47:46 +0000
11446826842 MAXIMUS Mon, 28 Mar 2022 11:59:20 +0000
11446814313 MAXIMUS Mon, 28 Mar 2022 11:53:58 +0000
11445009934 ▲Shazzile▼ Köper skins Mon, 28 Mar 2022 08:46:54 +0000
11444456171 Ragnar Sun, 27 Mar 2022 19:53:22 +0000
11443184652 Erick Sun, 27 Mar 2022 16:56:46 +0000
11420224180 i broke my bicycle :( Sun, 27 Mar 2022 12:45:25 +0000
11406704886 2-ScrapyardBot⚡️24/7 Sat, 19 Mar 2022 23:53:25 +0000
11406481690 -».•´Estel`•.«- Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:42:22 +0000
11392222410 TRADE BOT #12 Thu, 17 Mar 2022 06:18:14 +0000