History for item #11333978145

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
11615577742 Why? 24/7 Fri, 13 May 2022 15:20:06 +0000
11615554882 🍔burgir🍔 [⇄] 24/7 Fri, 13 May 2022 15:15:06 +0000
11614441145 Bunny🐇 Fri, 13 May 2022 14:34:29 +0000
11614428955 Shuichi Saihara Fri, 13 May 2022 08:20:04 +0000
11547843934 Mannco | Bot #0137 Fri, 13 May 2022 05:31:03 +0000
11526504669 K03Y Wed, 20 Apr 2022 19:54:42 +0000
11526092013 smhehe B>BP/QS w/ keys Mon, 18 Apr 2022 19:54:18 +0000
11446109887 ⚡Tony Montana⚡ [24/7] Mon, 18 Apr 2022 13:54:17 +0000
11442299738 Mannco | Bot #0027 Mon, 28 Mar 2022 03:34:51 +0000
11432043849 TRADE BOT #129 Sun, 27 Mar 2022 06:42:48 +0000
11422157637 dame Mon, 21 Mar 2022 15:13:27 +0000
11362259079 Smarter [24/7] Sat, 05 Mar 2022 11:45:11 +0000
11361443222 Moon tf2easy.com Fri, 04 Mar 2022 19:49:58 +0000
11361335131 The Captain tf2hunt.com S>keys Fri, 04 Mar 2022 16:48:10 +0000
11361189930 小困包 ********** Fri, 04 Mar 2022 15:48:19 +0000
11361128427 Anioxora Fri, 04 Mar 2022 14:58:47 +0000
11360965366 Tatrix Fri, 04 Mar 2022 13:55:06 +0000
11360802706 Tatrix Fri, 04 Mar 2022 12:51:44 +0000
11360792691 Madyinn Fri, 04 Mar 2022 12:44:53 +0000
11360781393 Madyinn Fri, 04 Mar 2022 12:43:55 +0000
11360698679 Madyinn Fri, 04 Mar 2022 12:19:03 +0000
11358036027 Tatrix Thu, 03 Mar 2022 17:27:51 +0000
11357822567 Axie ツ Tf2blaze.com Thu, 03 Mar 2022 16:01:54 +0000
11345980191 Mannco | Bot #0166 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 14:13:08 +0000
11345702655 aj Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:06:05 +0000
11341534491 Mannco | Bot #0133 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 22:53:56 +0000
11340546987 Coochie manboy 420 Sat, 26 Feb 2022 18:40:40 +0000
11340177302 momochann Sat, 26 Feb 2022 14:57:04 +0000