History for item #10902470203

Whoops! We have history for this item, but we don't have it on record as currently existing. It's likely something has happened to it:

  • It may have been traded to an inventory that has not yet been parsed or accessed on the site.
  • It may have been deleted.
  • It may have been moved to a private inventory where we are unable to track it. It will reappear again whenever we find it again.
ID User Last seen
12042461125 ternoz Sun, 28 Aug 2022 00:38:53 +0000
11973915743 ⚡Owner is B>Keys $1.67 CRYPTO Fri, 12 Aug 2022 06:57:35 +0000
11969666411 BUYING TF2 KEYS & TF2 ITEMS Wed, 10 Aug 2022 14:29:42 +0000
11958498343 György-Hargy Mon, 08 Aug 2022 05:08:09 +0000
11944041263 Morshu Wed, 03 Aug 2022 22:27:35 +0000
11943814122 Tatrix Wed, 03 Aug 2022 21:27:33 +0000
11937402625 MrMorch Wed, 03 Aug 2022 19:05:08 +0000
11933607316 Rooster Mon, 01 Aug 2022 15:51:47 +0000
11927230790 펌킨 Mon, 01 Aug 2022 06:31:12 +0000
11914409981 Rooster Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:41:24 +0000
11911867682 Rooster Thu, 28 Jul 2022 05:25:31 +0000
11906192107 Equilibrium [⇄]24/7 UnusualBot Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:41:36 +0000
11883882330 Oni۞. Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:59:01 +0000
11883293770 DrMietek Thu, 21 Jul 2022 06:07:21 +0000
11882065046 DrMietek Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:26:36 +0000
11879834912 DrMietek Wed, 20 Jul 2022 19:51:39 +0000
11879179395 DrMietek Tue, 19 Jul 2022 20:32:48 +0000
11866815525 DrMietek Tue, 19 Jul 2022 09:33:19 +0000
11848085422 Svelepilten Tue, 12 Jul 2022 08:14:52 +0000
11844196097 Rooster Mon, 11 Jul 2022 12:01:48 +0000
11843726609 george Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:39:33 +0000
11818162918 LA Is Clipper Town Mon, 11 Jul 2022 06:58:20 +0000
11817227821 LA Is Clipper Town Mon, 04 Jul 2022 16:57:35 +0000
11817169902 LA Is Clipper Town Mon, 04 Jul 2022 16:01:59 +0000
11816122011 500 Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:54:27 +0000
11814955001 500 Mon, 04 Jul 2022 03:12:48 +0000
11814773558 500 Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:28:18 +0000
11814745627 500 Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:07:26 +0000
11812418318 Notify Sun, 03 Jul 2022 12:29:06 +0000
11806894182 Notify Sat, 02 Jul 2022 19:20:42 +0000
11800204322 Notify Fri, 01 Jul 2022 14:38:17 +0000
11746636871 ⚡Noble Bot⚡| tf2keys.net Fri, 17 Jun 2022 07:16:58 +0000