History for item #10074939388
  • ~53.73 keys
    Strange Sniper Rifle 45 MvM Badge completion reward killstreak professional australium 10074939388

Strange Professional Killstreak Australium Sniper Rifle

ID User Last seen
10885042417 MPTF Bot 164 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 12:54:56 +0000
10884905857 ϟTheoϟ Buying Backpacks + Keys Wed, 03 Nov 2021 23:37:17 +0000
10872829402 Pizza Bot 24/7 Tue, 02 Nov 2021 22:25:23 +0000
10872773772 BS Sun, 31 Oct 2021 22:09:49 +0000
10844595749 TRADE BOT #21 Sat, 30 Oct 2021 11:42:36 +0000
10835828107 Mr. Beard Man Mon, 25 Oct 2021 14:25:00 +0000
10835752837 Febby | Buying Quicksells 🔑 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 18:29:56 +0000
10701709489 Febby | Buying Quicksells 🔑 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:58:23 +0000
10409259172 Pizza Bot 24/7 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 20:16:55 +0000
10399874706 -».•´Estel`•.«- Mon, 12 Jul 2021 04:13:35 +0000
10399770373 -».•´Estel`•.«- Sun, 11 Jul 2021 09:15:38 +0000
10389836897 Harry Sat, 10 Jul 2021 21:48:04 +0000
10326000758 Dispenser ⚡️ 24/7 Sat, 26 Jun 2021 16:27:31 +0000
10306219186 -».•´Estel`•.«- Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:41:32 +0000
10284429952 Erick Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:54:35 +0000
10264493796 TRADE BOT #17 Tue, 08 Jun 2021 22:28:26 +0000
10262102153 -».•´Estel`•.«- Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:39:05 +0000
10246124057 Anthuan Sun, 06 Jun 2021 05:47:13 +0000
10246058757 Dan Cortz tf2hunt.com Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:18:52 +0000
10226323066 TRADE BOT #14 Mon, 31 May 2021 08:22:23 +0000
10212622071 🔥Zayonx's BOT🔥 Thu, 27 May 2021 23:49:52 +0000
10164185240 Grinstrous Mon, 24 May 2021 00:29:26 +0000
10160310871 Harry Wed, 12 May 2021 12:45:08 +0000
10106154523 TRADE BOT #16 Mon, 03 May 2021 03:00:52 +0000
10090194925 Bunny🐇 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:20:39 +0000