Item Summary

Original ID: 1565096186

Current ID: 3310020241

  • ~2.1 buds
    bubbling
    Bubbling Bubble Pipe 56 Found in Crate

Bubbling Bubble Pipe

This item is currently owned by -pg- I am a QT.

History
Owner Item ID Last Seen Origin
-pg- I am a QT 3310020241 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:06:26 -0800 stats.tf
tomishere4u 3301880949 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 09:36:47 -0800 stats.tf
ツ MockingBird 3301837276 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:46:34 -0800 stats.tf
ΘMΣGΔ 3295749441 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:05:18 -0800 stats.tf
Wolf #Peace 3295655289 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:14:58 -0800 stats.tf
Rockie Clause BUYING 3 EOTL KEYS 3286425367 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:08:14 -0800 stats.tf
edtasticamvs 3283353902 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:29:55 -0800 stats.tf
▽BudSpencer[⇄] 3278945049 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 04:43:08 -0800 stats.tf
▽BudSpencer[⇄] 3265359339 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:38:57 -0800 stats.tf
λdam.GreG 3260863652 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 12:55:10 -0800 stats.tf
Ajat S>unusuals for cs skins 2916092240 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 01:57:36 -0800 stats.tf
s8. (Better than gutty) Treble 2881682111 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:46:40 -0700 stats.tf
R+ubi 2860623562 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 12:49:31 -0700 stats.tf
xX_****ing_Linguini_Xx 2856745708 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 14:36:17 -0700 stats.tf
xX_****ing_Linguini_Xx 2846027404 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 06:51:30 -0700 stats.tf
Illuminart 2426561472 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 01:07:03 -0700 stats.tf
[S] pants 1916353229 Sun, 08 Sep 2013 22:37:41 -0700 stats.tf
CoupleK 1803143775 Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:25:57 -0700 stats.tf
Hillbro 1800031077 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 19:22:35 -0700 stats.tf
Hillbro 1767589334 Wed, 03 Jul 2013 11:15:52 -0700 stats.tf
Hillbro 1758090684 Sat, 29 Jun 2013 11:31:55 -0700 stats.tf
moose SCAMMER 1753767843 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 05:38:00 -0700 stats.tf
Gio 1753493940 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 02:16:28 -0700 stats.tf
moose SCAMMER 1748759604 Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:47:48 -0700 stats.tf
moose SCAMMER 1744526923 Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:09:17 -0700 stats.tf
moose SCAMMER 1741403558 Sun, 23 Jun 2013 04:31:50 -0700 stats.tf
Mercato Dream Industries 1729808820 Tue, 18 Jun 2013 23:44:26 -0700 stats.tf
✔ P I X E L A T E D ✔ 1695919139 Thu, 06 Jun 2013 11:40:50 -0700 stats.tf
Joxbe 1692907987 Mon, 03 Jun 2013 10:08:31 -0700 stats.tf
Chrelle [DK] 1575112001 Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:15:22 -0700 stats.tf
Matt ヅ 1565096186 Tue, 09 Apr 2013 06:29:16 -0700 stats.tf
The history shown here only shows the appearances of this item when a backpack was scanned via this website.