Item Summary

Original ID: 1565096186

Current ID: 3352355645

  • ~1.75 buds
    bubbling
    Bubbling Bubble Pipe 56 Found in Crate

Bubbling Bubble Pipe

This item is currently owned by Rembrandt.

History
Owner Item ID Last Seen Origin
Rembrandt 3352355645 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 07:52:30 -0800 stats.tf
Gon Freecss 3318632095 Thu, 25 Dec 2014 18:34:34 -0800 stats.tf
Gon Freecss 3317096540 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:15:04 -0800 stats.tf
Gon Freecss 3316364145 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 01:24:31 -0800 stats.tf
Soldier iz Stoopid 3314918914 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:10:24 -0800 stats.tf
[pG] I am a QT 3310020241 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:52:51 -0800 stats.tf
Tomishere4u ⇄ Trade Offers 3301880949 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 09:36:47 -0800 stats.tf
-Smokey- ♛ 3301837276 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:46:34 -0800 stats.tf
ΘMΣGΔ (ノ。 ヮ゚)ヽ 3295749441 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:05:18 -0800 stats.tf
Wolf S>GFetti Brotherhood 3295655289 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:14:58 -0800 stats.tf
Rockie SCAMMER 3286425367 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:08:14 -0800 stats.tf
edtasticamvs 3283353902 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:29:55 -0800 stats.tf
BudSpencer[⇄]S>Unusual 3278945049 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 04:43:08 -0800 stats.tf
BudSpencer[⇄]S>Unusual 3265359339 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:38:57 -0800 stats.tf
λdam 3260863652 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 12:55:10 -0800 stats.tf
Ajat SCAMMER 2916092240 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 01:57:36 -0800 stats.tf
s8. treble 2881682111 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:46:40 -0700 stats.tf
R+ubi SCAMMER 2860623562 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 12:49:31 -0700 stats.tf
津波 2856745708 Sat, 09 Aug 2014 14:36:17 -0700 stats.tf
津波 2846027404 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 06:51:30 -0700 stats.tf
Booman 2426561472 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 01:07:03 -0700 stats.tf
[S] pants 1916353229 Sun, 08 Sep 2013 22:37:41 -0700 stats.tf
CoupleK 1803143775 Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:25:57 -0700 stats.tf
Hillbro 1800031077 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 19:22:35 -0700 stats.tf
Hillbro 1767589334 Wed, 03 Jul 2013 11:15:52 -0700 stats.tf
Hillbro 1758090684 Sat, 29 Jun 2013 11:31:55 -0700 stats.tf
Two SCAMMER 1753767843 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 05:38:00 -0700 stats.tf
oio 1753493940 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 02:16:28 -0700 stats.tf
Two SCAMMER 1748759604 Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:47:48 -0700 stats.tf
Two SCAMMER 1744526923 Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:09:17 -0700 stats.tf
Two SCAMMER 1741403558 Sun, 23 Jun 2013 04:31:50 -0700 stats.tf
Mercato Dream Industries 1729808820 Tue, 18 Jun 2013 23:44:26 -0700 stats.tf
Pixelicious 1695919139 Thu, 06 Jun 2013 11:40:50 -0700 stats.tf
Joxbe 1692907987 Mon, 03 Jun 2013 10:08:31 -0700 stats.tf
Chrelle [DK] 1575112001 Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:15:22 -0700 stats.tf
Matt ヅ 1565096186 Tue, 09 Apr 2013 06:29:16 -0700 stats.tf
The history shown here only shows the appearances of this item when a backpack was scanned via this website.